Honkai Impact 3rd

Honkai Impact 3rd

kostenlos

Honkai Impact 3rd ist ein Actionspiel, das die Umgebung an einen animeähnlichen Stil anpasst, in dem Sie epische Schlachten erleben und in die Handlung der Geschichte eintauchen können, die Sie fesseln wird. Außerdem sind Sie als Spieler der Kommandant und...

Punishing: Gray Raven

Punishing: Gray Raven

kostenlos

Eine Welt voller infizierter Androiden und Roboter . Diese Geschichte entspringt dem Ehrgeiz einiger korrupter Politiker, die um jeden Preis eine Weltmacht werden wollen. Zu diesem Zweck haben sie die besten Wissenschaftler aus der ganzen Welt angeheuert, um eine auf...

The Legend of Neverland

The Legend of Neverland

kostenlos

Die Legende besagt, dass vor langer Zeit das Land "Nimmerland" in Form einer kleinen Insel auf den Bermudas wirklich existierte und somit Teil unseres Landes ist. Damals glaubten einige weise Männer - Alchimisten, Berater, Wissenschaftler und Magier, wie sie allgemein...

8 Ball Pool

8 Ball Pool

kostenlos

Ein Experte für Billard werden? . Für alle Liebhaber dieses schönen Spiels, jetzt werden Sie in der Lage sein, es im App-Modus zu genießen, erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Züge, konfrontieren Sie Ihre Freunde mit der Multiplayer-Option, und haben eine unglaubliche...

Lords Mobile

Lords Mobile

kostenlos

Lords Mobile, ein Echtzeit-Strategiespiel, das auf Krieg basiert, lässt Sie verschiedene Königreiche kontrollieren und gegeneinander antreten. Jedes Königreich wetteifert um die Kontrolle über den Thron. Das Reich wurde nach dem Tod des ersten Kaisers aufgelöst. Die Welt befindet sich im...

CSR Racing 2

CSR Racing 2

kostenlos

Rennsportfreunde, macht eure Motoren bereit und bestaunt diese Schmuckstücke auf Rädern. . CSR Racing 2 ist ein Autorennspiel, bei dem es nicht einfach ist, schnell und wütend zu sein und den Kurven auszuweichen; fahre durch die Strecken und werde der...

Plants vs Zombies 2

Plants vs Zombies 2

kostenlos

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre Strategien auf die Probe zu stellen? . Im Laufe der Jahre hat es in einem Paralleluniversum einen Krieg zwischen Pflanzen und Zombies gegeben; deshalb ist Plants vs. Zombies gekommen, um die Welt zu verändern und dich...

Tap Titans 2

Tap Titans 2

kostenlos

Tap Titans 2 bietet sowohl Mehrspieler- als auch Offline-Modi. Mit seinem mächtigen Schwert spielt man die Hauptfigur, die gegen die bösen Titanen kämpft. Tap Titans 2 ist sehr einfach und hat nur eine Tap-Steuerung. Es gibt keine weiteren Steuerelemente. Du...

June's Journey: Hidden Objects

June's Journey: Hidden Objects

kostenlos

Eine Reise im Stile von Sherlock Holmes . June's Journey entführt dich in eine antike Zeit, in der du versteckte Objekte an exotischen Orten finden musst. Aber Vorsicht, Abenteurer, wenn ihr einmal angefangen habt, werdet ihr nicht mehr aufhören können,...

Infinite Magicraid

Infinite Magicraid

kostenlos

Rollenspiele überschwemmen zunehmend die Welt der Gamer, also zeig ihnen, dass du der Beste von allen bist. . Infinite Magicraid ist ein Rollenspiel, das im Wesentlichen aus einem Fünf-gegen-Fünf-Kampf besteht. Sie müssen also ein gutes Team von Charakteren (Helden) zusammenstellen,...

Demon God

Demon God

kostenlos

Ein völlig anderer Spielstil . Das ist richtig, Freunde, Demon God, ist ein Kampfspiel Stil der automatischen Modus, das heißt, in ihm, können wir nur die Fähigkeiten unserer Krieger, von denen Sie zwischen Engeln oder Dämonen wählen können zu verbessern....

Heroes of War Magic

Heroes of War Magic

kostenlos

Bilde deine eigene Gerechtigkeitsliga mit etwas ungewöhnlichen Helden . Heroes of war magic ist eine Art Strategiespiel, in dem du dein eigenes Team von Superhelden zusammenstellen und je nach Gegner einsetzen musst, um dein eigenes Dorf vor den furchterregenden Kräften...

Keine Ergebnisse gefunden

BlueStacks

BlueStacks

kostenlos

Wollen Sie alle Anwendungen, die Sie auf Ihrem Android-Handy installiert haben, direkt auf einem Computer mit Windows ausführen? Dann sollten Sie wissen, dass es dafür ein speziell entwickeltes Programm gibt: BlueStacks. In der Tat, mit dieser einfachen Software haben Sie...

FL Studio

FL Studio

zahlung

FL Studio ist eines der intuitivsten Musikproduktionsprogramme, die wir bisher getestet haben. Mit seinen anpassbaren Oberflächen können Sie alle Fenster abtrennen und in der Größe verändern, um Ihren Arbeitsablauf zu beschleunigen und die Werkzeuge, die Sie am häufigsten verwenden, leicht...

WinRAR

WinRAR

zahlung

WinRAR ist ein Programm, das speziell entwickelt wurde, um komprimierte Dateien zu erstellen, zu öffnen und zu dekomprimieren, sowohl im RAR- als auch im ZIP-Format, die die bekanntesten sind, sowie einige andere, die später erschienen sind. Gegenwärtig ist diese Software...

DAEMON Tools

DAEMON Tools

kostenlos

Ein praktisches Image-Montage-Tool . Suchen Sie nach einem eleganten und schnellen Image-Emulator? Wollen Sie eine Software, die die Verwendung von separaten DVDs oder CDs eliminiert? Hier kommt das anspruchsvollste Tool auf dem Markt, DAEMON Tools. Danke an die Hersteller, die...

Nero

Nero

zahlung

Nero ist der Klassiker unter den Brenn- und Vervielfältigungsprogrammen für CDs/DVDs/Blu-Rays. Das goldene Zeitalter der CDs und DVDs liegt hinter uns, und auch die Zeiten, in denen ein DVD-Brenner auf dem PC installiert war, sind vorbei. Mit der Verbreitung von...

Google Earth Pro

Google Earth Pro

kostenlos

Google Earth ist eine dreidimensionale Karte, die natürlich von den Machern der berühmtesten Suchmaschine der Welt entwickelt wurde. Sie ermöglicht es den Nutzern, bequem von zu Hause aus zu den Reisezielen zu reisen, die sie irgendwann einmal besuchen möchten. Dank...

7-Zip

7-Zip

kostenlos

7-Zip ist ein kostenloses Programm, das die Verwaltung mehrerer komprimierter Dateiformate ermöglicht. Komprimierte Dateien werden verwendet, um eine Reihe von Dateien und/oder Verzeichnissen in einer einzigen Datei zusammenzufassen und die Größe zu verringern, die die Gruppe von Dateien und/oder Verzeichnissen...

iTunes

iTunes

kostenlos

iTunes ist der berühmte Musik- und Video-Manager, der von der Firma Apple entwickelt wurde. Heutzutage bewahrt fast jeder seine Musik- und Videosammlung in digitaler Form auf. Daher ist es sinnvoll, eine Software oder ein Programm zu verwenden, das uns dabei...

LDPlayer

LDPlayer

kostenlos

Android-Emulatoren für Windows-PCs sind der neueste Trend. Heutzutage sind viele Produkte nur für die erste dieser Umgebungen verfügbar, und einige wollen die Vorteile auch auf ihren PCs nutzen, und dafür brauchen wir diese Art von Software, die einige große Referenzen...

Java Virtual Machine

Java Virtual Machine

kostenlos

Java Virtual Machine ist der Name, unter dem die Java Runtime Environment eine Zeit lang bekannt war. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Websites, die die Java-Technologie nutzen, um die Erfahrung ihrer Besucher zu bereichern; von Bank-Websites bis hin zu Videospiel-Websites,...

VLC

VLC

kostenlos

VLC ist ein Media Player, der alle Arten von Video- und Audiodateien abspielt. Es ist lange her, dass der Microsoft Windows Media Player der beliebteste Media Player war. Heute gibt es eine Vielzahl von Media-Playern, die den Windows Media Player...

WinZip

WinZip

zahlung

Winzip ist vielleicht die beliebteste Software zur Komprimierung und Dekomprimierung von Dateien auf dem Markt. Die Notwendigkeit, Dateien zu komprimieren oder zu dekomprimieren, kommt bei der Verwendung eines PCs häufig vor. In vielen Fällen erhalten wir komprimierte Dateien per E-Mail...

Password Revealer

Password Revealer

free

If you have accounts on different websites, which ask for a username or email and a password to access them, then you know that many times you may forget the password, and yet, the asterisks are still there that do...

Ares

Ares

free

Ares Galaxy is one of those historical programs, one of the first options that developers launched to be able to download music on our computers. And although today it has gone a little out of fashion, it is well worth...

Free Download Manager

Free Download Manager

free

The open-source programs are often sought after by users who do not want to have to be paying for different services for your computer. If there are some famous as the Firefox browser from Mozilla, others are gradually managing to...

REAPER

REAPER

paid

Reaper is a powerful payment application that has been developed so that users, amateurs or professionals, can record audio files and later edit them or make improvements to their quality in a fast and straightforward way. In the same way,...

SystemRescueCd

SystemRescueCd

free

Although we could say that the usual thing is that our computer works without problems, users find situations in which we can see that our PC experiences all kinds of issues from time to time. Some of them are related...

CCleaner

CCleaner

free

CCleaner is one of the best tools or utilities that we can install on our computer with the Windows operating system. It has been developed to find useless files or so-called "junk files" so that once detected and separated, they...

Virtual CloneDrive

Virtual CloneDrive

free

Are you looking for a program that works as a CD, DVD, or Blu-ray drive without really needing it in physical format? Then you have to know that some programs help us in this kind of case, something quite famous,...

xpy

xpy

free

Xpy is a platform that has been specially developed to eliminate, or eventually modify, some of the functions and services that are part of the operating system Windows, in its version Windows XP. Thanks to this utility, you can, for...

Auslogics Disk Defrag

Auslogics Disk Defrag

free

Unfortunately, when we have been using the same computer for a long time, we can see that its performance begins to decline, which forces us to take some urgent measures if we want to reverse this situation. Many times the...

FileZilla

FileZilla

free

FileZilla is one of the best FTP clients, that is, a program that has been created to upload or download all kinds of files from a remote server. And although there are several good ones within this segment, the one...

VisualCron

VisualCron

paid

If you have worked with the Linux operating system at some point in your life, you may know, or at least have heard about, the task scheduler Cron, one of the most famous within this free environment. Considering that most...

FRAPS

FRAPS

paid

Are you one of those who love video games that can spend a reasonable time of the week enjoying their favorite titles? Do you like to record videos or take screenshots of the different situations that occur while you entertain...

How to PLAY Chimeraland on PC

How to PLAY Chimeraland on PC

Download Chimeraland on PC How to run Chimeraland on PC, and how is it possible? This is the question requested by numerous users who would like to play the game...
How to PLAY Dynasty Origins: Conquest on PC

How to PLAY Dynasty Origins: Conquest on PC

Download Dynasty Origins: Conquest on PC How to have fun Dynasty Origins: Conquest on a laptop or desktop, and how it runs? This is actually the question asked about by...
How to PLAY Kingdom of Pirates on PC

How to PLAY Kingdom of Pirates on PC

Download Kingdom of Pirates on PC How to launch Kingdom of Pirates on a computer, and how it functions? This is seriously often the topic questioned by a large number...
How to PLAY The Ants: Underground Kingdom on PC

How to PLAY The Ants: Underground Kingdom on PC

Download The Ants: Underground Kingdom on PC How to play The Ants: Underground Kingdom on PC, and how it works? That's genuine all the concern asked by numerous visitors who...
How to PLAY Wasteland Punk on PC

How to PLAY Wasteland Punk on PC

Download Wasteland Punk on PC How to enjoy Wasteland Punk on a computer, and how does it operate? This is seriously the question posed by countless internet users who choose...

BlueStacks

BlueStacks

free

Would you like to be able to run all the applications you have installed on your Android mobile phone directly on a computer with Windows? You should know then that there is a specially developed program for it: BlueStacks. In...

Mame32

Mame32

free

What is Mame32 and MameUI? MameUI is a GUI-supported emulator for arcade machines. Formerly known as Mame32, this version of Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator (MAME) comes with a Graphical User Interface. It is an emulator application that provides a functioning...

Fortnite Battle Royale

Fortnite Battle Royale

free

Battle Royale made flesh. Do you believe in love? It is a pretty abstract concept that many people out there will never get to feel. Perhaps it is something that you yourself have never experienced before, but rest assured, it...

Plants VS Zombies

Plants VS Zombies

paid

When it comes to classic movie stars, only one star rules over the horizons of video games. A humble yet repulsive and freaky monster who craves the taste of human blood and the smell of human flesh. Zombies games are...

FL Studio

FL Studio

paid

FL Studio is one of the most intuitive music production programs we have reviewed to date. With its customizable interfaces, you can detach and resize all windows to speed up your workflow and make the tools you use most easily...

Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player

free

Adobe Flash Player is a program that allows web browsers to play multimedia content. Flash is a technology that can be used to create animated pictures, audio clips, interactive games, advertising banners, etc. This technology was developed by the company...

WinRAR

WinRAR

paid

WinRAR is a program specially developed to create, open, and Decompress any compressed files, both RAR and ZIP formats, which are the most famous, as some others which were appearing later. At present, this software is also compatible with the...

Desktop Goose

Desktop Goose

free

The playful goose. People like to have pets. Cats and dogs are the kings, but there are more exotic and rare ones, from Vietnamese pigs to iguanas, to the Sugar Cane Petaurus, a very loving rodent. Well, thanks to this...

Minecraft

Minecraft

paid

Minecraft is a game of construction and maps, developed on a system of open worlds, which might fall within the segment of the titles of adventure. Without a doubt, this is one of the most recommendable entertainment alternatives today when...

DAEMON Tools

DAEMON Tools

free

A Handy Image Mounting Tool. Are you looking for an elegant and fast image emulator? Do you want software that eliminates the usage of separate DVDs or CDs? Here we go with the most demanding tool in the market the...

Nero

Nero

paid

Nero is the classic CDs/DVDs/Blu-Rays discs burning and duplication software. The golden age of CDs and DVDs has been left behind, and the times where having DVD recorder installed on PC was something new, also. With the popularization of USB...

Google Earth Pro

Google Earth Pro

free

Google Earth Pro – The Eye in the sky. Google Earth Pro is now free to download and to use its features. . Google Earth is a computer application that allows you to explore the globe through satellite imagery. It enables...