BlueStacks

BlueStacks - Kostenloser Download und alternativen

kostenlos

Rückblick BlueStacks

Wollen Sie alle Anwendungen, die Sie auf Ihrem Android-Handy installiert haben, direkt auf einem Computer mit Windows ausführen? Dann sollten Sie wissen, dass es dafür ein speziell entwickeltes Programm gibt: BlueStacks. In der Tat, mit dieser einfachen Software haben Sie die Möglichkeit, alle Arten von klassischen Tools von Android-Handys zu genießen, aber auf dem großen Bildschirm Ihres Desktop-PC oder Laptop.

In der Tat ist BlueStacks App Player, wie sein vollständiger Name lautet, eine der bekanntesten und vollständigsten Anwendungen, die Sie in Betracht ziehen können, wenn es darum geht, Inhalte auszuführen, die Sie normalerweise auf Android-Telefonen, aber auf einem Computer sehen. Sobald Sie diese Software installiert haben, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, jede Android-Anwendung auf Ihrem PC herunterzuladen, wie z.B. WhatsApp oder Clash Royale, indem Sie auf die Gesamtheit ihrer Eigenschaften zugreifen, ebenso wie auf Ihrem Telefon.

BlueStacks screenshot
BlueStacks screenshot 2
BlueStacks screenshot 3
BlueStacks screenshot 4
BlueStacks screenshot 5
BlueStacks screenshot 6
BlueStacks screenshot 7
BlueStacks screenshot 8
BlueStacks screenshot 9
BlueStacks screenshot 10
BlueStacks screenshot 11
BlueStacks screenshot 12
BlueStacks screenshot 13
BlueStacks screenshot 14
BlueStacks screenshot 15
BlueStacks screenshot 16

Dieser Emulator,der entwickelt wurde, um die Erfahrung von Android in Windows zu replizieren, hat einige Vorteile, wie zum Beispiel die Tatsache, dass keine Art von Konfiguration erforderlich ist, sobald Sie ihn installiert haben. Auf diese Weise können Sie, selbst wenn Sie ein Anfänger in der Verwendung von Emulatoren sind, Ihre Android-Anwendungen ohne große Umwege auf Ihrem Windows-Computer spielen.

Wie funktioniert BlueStacks nach dem Herunterladen? Über eine einfache Schnittstelle können Sie absolut alle Anwendungen herunterladen, die für mobile Geräte mit dem Android-Betriebssystem verfügbar sind. Eine der herausragenden Eigenschaften dieses Programms ist, dass es fast keine Kompatibilitätsprobleme mit den meisten mobilen Anwendungen gibt. Es gibt jedoch immer einige Anwendungen, die Probleme bei der Ausführung haben können, was die Entwickler zu vermeiden versuchen.

Es gibt jedoch zwei Möglichkeiten oder Methoden, mit denen Sie Android-Anwendungen zur Verwendung in unserem Emulator herunterladen können. Der erste Weg ist die Nutzung aller Inhalte des Google Play Store, dem offiziellen Shop für mobile Geräte mit Android. Wenn Sie in diesem Shop nach Inhalten oder Anwendungen suchen, finden Sie genau das, was auch angezeigt wird, wenn Sie den Vorgang auf dem Telefon durchführen.

Auf der anderen Seite haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit, Anwendungen mit Hilfe einer Setup-Datei außerhalb des Google Play Stores zu installieren. Das heißt, Sie können das APK-Setup über den Browser herunterladen und dann ausführen, um auf sie zuzugreifen, auch wenn sie nicht im Store vorhanden sind. Dies ist genau der gleiche Vorgang wie bei Android-Telefonen, nur eben in der Umgebung eines Computers.

Natürlich besteht einer der Hauptnutzen von BlueStacks für die Mehrheit der Nutzer darin, die Vorteile der größeren Bildschirme von Computern zu nutzen, um ihre Android-Lieblingsspiele zu genießen. Wenn Sie zu diesen Nutzern gehören, sollten Sie wissen, dass dieses Programm über eine Funktion verfügt, mit der Sie alles aufzeichnen können, was auf dem Bildschirm passiert, so dass Sie Ihre Elemente mit Ihren Freunden oder Bekannten teilen können.

Wenn Sie Ihre sozialen Anwendungen auf dem Computer installieren wollen, gibt Ihnen diese Software die Möglichkeit, alle Dateien, die Sie auf dem PC installiert haben, zu nutzen, um sie über diese Plattformen zu teilen. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Computer arbeiten, wird dieser Emulator ohne Zweifel eine enorme Hilfe bei vielen Aufgaben sein, die Sie im Laufe des Tages erledigen müssen.

Möchten Sie eine beliebige Musikanwendung im Hintergrund verwenden, während Sie Ihre Lieblingsspiele spielen oder die sozialen Netzwerke nutzen, die jetzt auf Ihrem Computer installiert sind? Sie können dies mit einer App tun, die geöffnet ist, ohne Sie zu stören. Je mehr Ressourcen der PC hat, desto mehr Android-Apps können Sie gleichzeitig öffnen, genau wie auf dem Handy.

Und wie bewegt man sich durch die Android-Menüs? Auf einfache Weise, indem man den Cursor, die Maus, benutzt, um alle Gesten auf dem Handy-Bildschirm auszuführen, sind taktil, und hier werden Sie in der Lage sein, in jedem Fall vorwärts zu gehen, ohne irgendwelche Unannehmlichkeiten. Wie auch immer, BlueStacks ist perfekt kompatibel mit anderen Peripheriegeräten, wie z.B. einem Gamepad, für den Fall, dass Sie eine reiche Erfahrung in Ihren Lieblings-Android-Spielen haben wollen.

Schließlich ist es erwähnenswert, dass, obwohl wir keine Probleme mit der Installation dieses Programms hatten, viele Nutzer anmerken, dass ihr Computer es nicht zulässt, es zu starten und dass der Prozess vor der Fertigstellung gestoppt wird.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Ist BlueStacks für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von BlueStacks herunterladen.

Was Windows 64-bit betrifft, ist diese Software kompatibel mit:
Windows 10 64 bits, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows Vista 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits.
Hier können Sie die 64-Bit-Version von BlueStacks herunterladen.
Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
Ja, es ist kompatibel mit Windows 64-bit, unter folgendem Link können Sie die 64-bit Version herunterladen.
Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
Um BlueStacks auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die BlueStacksMicroInstaller_5.3.10.1001_native_3e713a8155cb3ca247ea58a948a59111_1.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
Wenn Sie die 64-Bit-Version installieren möchten, müssen Sie die BlueStacksMicroInstaller_5.3.10.1001_native_fcd20f4131a2f478228bf48d4d4a9d02_1.exe Datei herunterladen und sie auf Ihrem Windows installieren.
Welche Version des Programms soll ich herunterladen?
Die aktuelle Version, die wir anbieten, ist die 5.3.10.1001. Für Windows 64-bit ist die von uns angebotene Version die 5.3.10.1001.
Ist BlueStacks kostenlos?
Ja, dieses Programm ist kostenlos, so dass Sie es ohne jegliche Einschränkungen und ohne zusätzliche Kosten nutzen können.
Ist sie ins Deutsch übersetzt?
Ja, das Programm ist ins Deutsche übersetzt, so dass Sie seine Benutzeroberfläche vollständig ins Deutsche übersetzt genießen können.
Gibt es Alternativen und ähnliche Programme zu BlueStacks?
Home
BlueStacks home
Autor
BlueStacks
Kategorie
Betriebssysteme
Lizenz
Freeware

Alternativen

LDPlayer

LDPlayer

kostenlos

Android-Emulatoren für Windows-PCs sind der neueste Trend. Heutzutage sind viele Produkte nur für die erste dieser Umgebungen verfügbar, und einige wollen die Vorteile auch auf ihren PCs nutzen, und dafür brauchen wir diese Art von Software, die einige große Referenzen...

BlueStacks

BlueStacks - Download free and tutorials

free

Review BlueStacks

Would you like to be able to run all the applications you have installed on your Android mobile phone directly on a computer with Windows? You should know then that there is a specially developed program for it: BlueStacks. In fact, with this simple software you will have the chance to enjoy all kinds of classical tools of Android phones, but on the big screen of your desktop PC or laptop.

Indeed, BlueStacks App Player, such as its full name, is one of the most famous and complete applications that you can take into account when it comes to running content that you usually see on Android phones, but on a computer. Once you have installed this software, you have the possibility to download any Android application on your PC, such as WhatsApp, or Clash Royale, by accessing the total of their characteristics, as well as on your phone.

BlueStacks screenshot
BlueStacks screenshot 2
BlueStacks screenshot 3
BlueStacks screenshot 4
BlueStacks screenshot 5
BlueStacks screenshot 6
BlueStacks screenshot 7
BlueStacks screenshot 8
BlueStacks screenshot 9
BlueStacks screenshot 10
BlueStacks screenshot 11
BlueStacks screenshot 12
BlueStacks screenshot 13
BlueStacks screenshot 14
BlueStacks screenshot 15
BlueStacks screenshot 16

This emulator, designed to replicate the experience of Android in Windows, has some advantages, such as for example the fact that does not need any type of configuration once you have installed it. In this way, even if you're a novice user in terms of the use of emulators, you will play your Android applications on your Windows computer without too many turns.

How does BlueStacks work once you have downloaded it? Through a simple interface, you can download absolutely any of the applications that are available to mobile devices with the Android operating system. Indeed, one of the outstanding qualities of this program is that it offers almost no compatibility problems with most mobile applications. However, there is always some application that may have problems running, something that its developers try not to happen.

However, there are two ways or methods through which you can download Android applications for use in our emulator. The first of these is taking advantage of all the contents of the Google Play Store, which is the official shop of mobile devices with Android. When you search for content or applications within this shop, you will find exactly the same that is displayed when you perform the process on the phone.

On the other hand, you also have the possibility to install applications by using a setup file outside the Store Google Play Store. That is, you will be able to download the APK setup from the browser, and then run them to access them even if they are not present in the store. This is exactly the same operation that Android phones have, but replicated within the environment of a computer.

Of course, one of the main uses that the majority of the public makes of BlueStacks has to do with taking advantage of the larger screens of computers to enjoy their favorite Android games. If you are one of those users, you should know that this program has a function that allows you to record absolutely everything that happens on the screen so that you can share your items with your friends or acquaintances.

If you want to install your social applications on the computer, this software will give you the opportunity to take advantage of all the files that you have installed on the PC to share through these platforms. If you work with your computer, without doubt, this emulator will be of enormous help in many of the tasks that you must perform during the day.

Do you want to use any application of music in the background while playing your favorite games or take advantage of the social networks now installed on your computer? You can do it with an app that will be open without bothering you. Of course, the more resources the PC has in question, the greater number of Android apps you can have opened at the same time, just as it happens on the mobile.

And how to move through the Android menus? In a simple way, by using the cursor, mouse, to perform all the gestures on the phone screen are tactile, and here you will be able to carry forward in each case, without any inconveniences. Anyway, BlueStacks is perfectly compatible with other peripherals, such as a gamepad, in case you want to have a rich experience in your favorite Android games.

Finally, it is worth mentioning that although specifically, we have not had problems with regard to the installation of this program, there are many users who comment that their computers do not allow them to run it and that the process is stopped before completion.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is BlueStacks downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of BlueStacks.

As for Windows 64-bit, this software is compatible with:
Windows 10 64 bits, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows Vista 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits.
Here you can download the 64-bit version of BlueStacks.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, it is compatible with Windows 64-bit, in the following link you can download the 64-bit version.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install BlueStacks on your PC, you have to download the BlueStacksMicroInstaller_5.3.10.1001_native_3e713a8155cb3ca247ea58a948a59111_1.exe file to your Windows and install it.
If you want to install the 64-bit version, you will need to download the BlueStacksMicroInstaller_5.3.10.1001_native_fcd20f4131a2f478228bf48d4d4a9d02_1.exe file and install it on your Windows.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 5.3.10.1001. For Windows 64-bit the version we offer is the 5.3.10.1001.
Is BlueStacks free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to BlueStacks?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Home
BlueStacks home
Author
BlueStacks
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Tutorials and news

How to play Among Us on PC Free

How to play Among Us on PC Free

Download Among Us on PC FREE How to play Among Us and how it works? This is the question of many users who would like to play the game that...
How to Play Goddess Primal Chaos on PC

How to Play Goddess Primal Chaos on PC

Goddess Primal Chaos on PC Among several other hit Android OS video games designed for cell phones and tablets, Goddess Primal Chaos is the most preferred video game nowadays. Do...
How to Play WWE Champions on PC

How to Play WWE Champions on PC

WWE Champions on PC You would probably have played WWE Champions in your smartphones or perhaps tablets as it is an Android os game. You'll be thrilled to discover that...
How to Play Summoners War on PC

How to Play Summoners War on PC

Summoners War on PC There are lots of participants in the Summoners War Android mobile game. You will be thrilled to discover that there's no need to give stress to...
How to Play Merge Dragons on PC

How to Play Merge Dragons on PC

Merge Dragons on PC There are millions of gamers of Merge Dragons Android mobile video game. In this particular tutorial, we will let you know how to download and install...

Alternatives

YouWave

YouWave

paid

Have you ever wished to ease up things a bit and use your mobile apps on your desktop instead of going back and forth between two devices? It sounds slightly absurd because most mobile applications aren’t supposed to be available...

Andy OS

Andy OS

free

Andy OS is an Android Emulator for PC that will allow running Android applications and games on your PC. Mobile phones and tablets have reached a level of sophistication that allows running applications and games with a lot of power,...

NoxPlayer

NoxPlayer

free

Nox Player is a free Android Emulator for Windows PCs and is quite lightweight. The best part is that it is the latest one, which makes it up to date and quite modern. Though, to properly review any software, one...

LDPlayer

LDPlayer

free

Android emulators for Windows PCs are becoming the latest trend. These days, many products are available only for the first of these environments, and some want to take advantage of them also on their PCs and for that, we need...

GameLoop

GameLoop

free

The Emulation Advantage. Have you ever considered what makes watching a film in a movie theatre so different from watching it on a television or even on your home theatre? While beginners might only consider the screen size, for any...