Andy OS

Andy OS - Télécharger gratuit

gratuit

Description

Andy OS est un émulateur Android pour PC qui permet d'exécuter les applications et les jeux d'Android sur le PC.

Les téléphones portables et les tablettes ont atteint tel niveau de sophistication qu'ils permettent de lancer des applications et des jeux très puissants ; les dispositifs portables d'aujourd'hui peuvent émuler, sans problème, les consoles de jeux des générations antérieures. De ce fait, beaucoup ont demandé à pouvoir jouer ces jeux vidéo sur grand écran. C'est justement pour répondre à cette demande (et à d'autres), que sont nés les émulateurs Android pour PC.
Dans le cas présent, nous parlons d'Andy OS, un émulateur pour Windows qui permet de disposer d’une tablette Android sur le PC, avec tous les avantages qui en découlent.

Andy OS screenshot

Vous avez une envie folle de jouer au Clash Royale sur votre PC ? Ou vous aimeriez pouvoir utiliser WhatsApp sur votre ordi ? Eh bien, grâce à Andy OS, vous pourrez le faire sans complication. Il vous suffit de télécharger l'installateur pour Windows, suivre les étapes habituelles d'installation, et voilà ! Le tour est joué, vous verrez s'afficher une fenêtre Windows avec une tablette Android à votre entière disposition. Vous pourrez l'associer et le synchroniser à votre compte de Google, télécharger des logiciels/applications de la Play Store, et utiliser le système d'exploitation Android qui est installé par défaut dans cet émulateur. Et tout ça, sans vous occuper de la consommation de la batterie du dispositif Android émulé.

Le dispositif émulé dispose de la connexion Wifi qui est configurée par défaut, c'est-à-dire qu'une fois que vous aurez installé Andy OS, vous pourrez naviguer sur le net, télécharger des programmes ou des applications de la Play Store, ou réaliser toute autre action requérant une connexion à Internet.
La facilité d'utilisation, de même qu'une configuration simple, font de cet émulateur l'application idéale pour ceux qui souhaiteraient disposer d'un dispositif Android sur leur PC et ce, de façon simple et rapide.

Cet émulateur est compatible avec de nombreux logiciels, jeux et App, ce qui permet une expérience utilisateur semblable à celle observée sur les dispositifs Android originaux.
Par ailleurs, le logiciel permet d'assigner certains déplacements au clavier ou sur les zones de l'écran du dispositif.
Par exemple, si vous êtes sur le jeu de Clash Royale, et vous appuyez sur les touches : 1, 2, 3 ou 4 ; vous pourrez sélectionner les cartes correspondantes du jeu, en allant bien plus vite que si vous utilisiez la souris.
Il existe une multitude de jeux, sur Andy OS ayant cette configuration par défaut, néanmoins, si l'un d'entre eux n'est pas configuré, vous pouvez profiter de cet avantage fourni par l'émulateur en créant un fichier où indiquer quelles touches vous souhaitez configurer dans ce jeu.

L'émulateur fonctionne moyennant l'utilisation de machines virtuelles, il permet d'en créer plusieurs et de disposer ainsi de différents dispositifs portables sur le PC. Vous pourrez également choisir le disque dur où installer ces machines virtuelles. Vous devrez alors utiliser le logiciel appelé HandyAndy, qui s'installe avec le logiciel principal Andy OS.

Cet émulateur est fourni gratuitement. À noter qu'il installera des applications Android dans le dispositif émulé. C'est-à-dire que, de temps en temps, vous trouverez sur le bureau du dispositif Android, de nouvelles applications ou des jeux que vous n'aurez pas installé. C'est en effet Andy OS lui-même qui se charge d'installer ces applis et c'est sa façon de pouvoir soutenir le développement de l'application gratuite, sans frais pour l'utilisateur.
Même si ces applications et ces jeux s'installent automatiquement, il est possible de les désinstaller sans problème, vous pourrez donc les supprimer en évitant ainsi qu'ils occupent trop d'espace dans votre émulateur Android.

Home
Andy OS home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Andy OS

Andy OS - Download free

free

Review Andy OS

Andy OS is an Android Emulator for PC that will allow running Android applications and games on your PC.

Mobile phones and tablets have reached a level of sophistication that allows running applications and games with a lot of power, making these mobile devices equivalent to some previous generations of video game consoles. This has caused many people to demand to be able to play these games on big screens. To give a solution to this demand, and many others, the Android Emulators for PC have emerged.
In this case, we are talking about Andy OS, an emulator for Windows that will allow you to have an Android tablet on your PC, with all the advantages that this entails.

Andy OS screenshot
Andy OS screenshot 2
Andy OS screenshot 3
Andy OS screenshot 4
Andy OS screenshot 5
Andy OS screenshot 6
Andy OS screenshot 7
Andy OS screenshot 8
Andy OS screenshot 9
Andy OS screenshot 10
Andy OS screenshot 11
Andy OS screenshot 12
Andy OS screenshot 13
Andy OS screenshot 14

You might want to play the Clash Royale or use WhatsApp on your PC. With Andy OS you can do it easily, because you only have to download the installer for Windows, follow the usual steps of installation, and you will get, in a window of your Windows, an Android tablet at your disposal. You will be able to associate your Google account, download software from Play Store, and use the Android operating system which is installed on this emulator. Now, you do not have to worry about the battery power consumption of the emulated Android device.

By default, the emulated device comes with Wifi configured, so there is nothing to install. With Andy OS, you will be able to surf the Internet, download software from Play Store, or perform any other action that requires that your device use an Internet connection.
The usability and the absence of complicated settings make this emulator a great candidate to be used by those who want to have an Android on your PC quickly and easily.

The emulator compatibility with software, games, and apps, is very high, which makes you have a very reliable experience when using the original Android devices.
In addition, the software allows mapping the keyboard with certain movements or areas of the device screen.
For example, in the Clash Royale game, by pressing the keys 1, 2, 3 or 4 on the keyboard, you will be able to select the corresponding cards of the mallet that you are playing, which makes the use of the game much faster than if you only use the mouse.
There is a great number of games that already bring a map by default in Andy OS, even so, if any game brings mapping and you want to take advantage of this emulator, you will be able to create a file where you can indicate which keys you want to map in that particular game.

This emulator works through the use of virtual machines so that you will be able to create multiple instances of virtual machines, and therefore, have multiple mobile devices at your disposal in the PC. In addition, you will be able to choose the hard disk to install these virtual machines. You will do this, thanks to a program called HandyAndy, which is installed together with the main Andy OS program.

This emulator is free. Now, it will install Android applications in your emulated device. That is, from time to time you will find, on the desktop of the Android device, new applications or games installed, which you have not installed before. It is Andy OS the one that installs these applications and this is how it keeps the development of the free application and without cost to the user.
These applications and games that are installed automatically can be uninstalled without any problems, so you will be able to eliminate them, and thus, avoid occupying unnecessary space in your Android emulated.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Andy OS downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of Andy OS.

As for Windows 64-bit, this software is compatible with:
Windows 10 64 bits, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits.
Here you can download the 64-bit version of Andy OS.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, it is compatible with Windows 64-bit, in the following link you can download the 64-bit version.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install Andy OS on your PC, you have to download the andy_v46.2_53_x86.exe file to your Windows and install it.
If you want to install the 64-bit version, you will need to download the Andy_47.260_1096_26_x64.exe file and install it on your Windows.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 46.2_53. For Windows 64-bit the version we offer is the 47.260_1096_26.
Is Andy OS free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Home
Andy OS home
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware