UltraISO

UltraISO - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

payé

Description

UltraISO est un outil pour travailler avec des images de disque en format ISO, car cela permet d’éditer le contenu d’une image ISO en extrayant des fichiers ou en en insérant d’autres nouveaux.

Autrement dit, vous pouvez créer, éditer et convertir des images de CD à format ISO standard et autres. Cet outil est très utilisé aussi pour obtenir une copie exacte d’un CD/DVD sur une image de disque.

UltraISO screenshot

UltraISO supporte quasiment tous les formats populaires d’images de CD comme par exemple : BIN, ISO, NRG, CIF, CCD, BWI, MDS, TAO, DAO, CDI, FDC, VCD, VDI, LCD, entre autres. Parmi les principales caractéristiques d’UltraISO, voici celles que l’on peut souligner : dupliquer CD et DVD à une image ISO, créer des images ISO pour des fichiers qui sont sur CD/DVD-ROM ou disque dur, éditer des fichiers ISO existants pour ajouter et effacer des fichiers et dossiers.

L’optimisation d’images ISO sert aussi à économiser de l’espace sur le disque, capacité pour monter des images ISO sur un disque virtuel, parmi bien d’autres. UltraISO est une application très complète et efficace qui, du fait de la quantité d’options qu’elle incorpore, vous permettra de réaliser n’importe quelle action sur les fichiers ISO.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
UltraISO home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Shareware

Alternatives

WinISO

WinISO

payé

Parmi les nombreux programmes informatiques de traitement d'images de CD/DVD qui existent à l'heure actuelle, nous vous recommandons de télécharger WinISO, qui est une excellente option pour travailler sur des sauvegardes en moyens optiques. Un utilitaire qui vous aidera notamment à...

Magic ISO Maker

Magic ISO Maker

payé

Magic ISO Maker est un outil qui sert à la création et au traitement d'images de CD et DVD. Les CD tout comme les DVD sont tombés en désuétude. Cela tient aux nouveaux systèmes de stockage, plus durables et d'une...

CloneCD

CloneCD

payé

CloneCD est un logiciel qui permet de réaliser des copies exactes des CD et DVD. Si nous disposons d’une grande collection de CD de musique, ou de CD/DVD de données (jeux vidéo, etc.), il est fortement recommandé d’en réaliser des copies de...

Virtual CloneDrive

Virtual CloneDrive

gratuit

Virtual CloneDrive est un logiciel qui simule être une unité lecteur de CD/DVD. Avec Virtual CloneDrive vous pouvez monter les images .ISO, .BIN, .CCD, etc., dans les unités que Virtual CloneDrive crée. Avec ce logiciel vous pourrez faire des économies...

DAEMON Tools

DAEMON Tools

gratuit

DAEMON Tools est un émulateur d'unités de CD et DVD qui est capable d'imiter toutes les protections anti-copie connues jusqu'à présent, comme par exemple safedisc, securom, laserlock ou rmps. DAEMON Tools vous permet de monter jusqu'à quatre unités CD ou...

ImgBurn

ImgBurn

gratuit

ImgBurn permet la gravure des disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) en les enregistrant dans le disque dur ou sur un autre disque. Les disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) ont tendance à se détériorer, c’est pourquoi il est fortement recommandé de réaliser des sauvegardes...

PowerISO

PowerISO

payé

PowerISO est un logiciel qui permet de graver, de créer et d'éditer des images ISO. Les CD/DVD et les Blu-Rays peuvent être stockés dans le disque dur sous forme de fichier unique. C'est-à-dire que le contenu du disque se convertira...

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

gratuit

CDBurnerXP est un outil pour graver des CD avec différentes fonctions qui rendent le travail facile et efficace.Ce logiciel peut réaliser, grâce à quelques clicks, des gravures d’images ISO et des disques de données, graver des disques audio avec la...

DVDFab Virtual Drive

DVDFab Virtual Drive

gratuit

DVDFab Virtual Drive est un émulateur virtuel DVD et Blu-ray. DVDFab Virtual Drive se charge de créer, à partir des images ISO d'un disque, des drivers virtuels capables de lire DVD/Blu-ray. De cette façon, même si l'on ne dispose pas...

UltraISO

UltraISO - Download free and alternatives

paid

    Review UltraISO

    UltraISO is a tool to work with ISO format disk images, since it allows editing some ISO image content extracting files or inserting new ones.

    In other words, it is possible creating, editing and converting from CD to ISSO format, standard ones and more. This tool is also used a lot to obtain an exact copy from a CD/DVD in a disk image.

    UltraISO screenshot
    UltraISO screenshot 2
    UltraISO screenshot 3
    UltraISO screenshot 4
    UltraISO screenshot 5

    UltraISO supports almost all popular formats from CD as: BIN, ISO, NRG, CIF, CCD, BWI, MDS, TAO, DAO, CDI, FDC, VCD, VDI, LCD, among others. As main features, UltraISO presents: duplicating CD and DVD to an ISO image, creating ISO images to files located in CS/DVD-ROM or hard disk, editing existing ISO files to add and erasing files and folders.

    It also can optimize ISO images so that it occupies less space in the disk; it has capacity to arm ISO images in a virtual disk, among others. UltraISO is a fully complete and efficient application that thanks to its incorporated options it will allow us creating any action on ISO files.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is UltraISO downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Me, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows 98.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of UltraISO.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install UltraISO on your PC, you have to download the uiso9_pe.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Which version of the program am I going to download?
    The current version we offer is the 9.7.2.3561.
    Is UltraISO free?
    No, you need to pay to use this program. However, you will be able to download the demo version to try it out and see if you like it.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to UltraISO?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    UltraISO home
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Shareware

    Alternatives

    WinISO

    WinISO

    paid

    Among many computer programs that exist to manage disk images, we recommend you download WinISO, which is a great application to work with backup copies of optical media. A tool, which among its many functions, will help you to manage,...

    Magic ISO Maker

    Magic ISO Maker

    paid

    Magic ISO Maker is a tool that can be used to create and edit CD/DVD images. CDs and DVDs are used less than before. This is due to the new storage systems are more durable and have higher capacity, such...

    CloneCD

    CloneCD

    paid

    CloneCD is a program that allows to make exact CDs and DVDs copies.If you have a great music CDs collection, or many data CDs/DVDs (video, games, etc.), it is recommended to make backup copies to preserve them and to use...

    Virtual CloneDrive

    Virtual CloneDrive

    free

    Virtual CloneDrive is a program which pretends to be a CD/DVD reader. Virtual CloneDrive will let you mount .ISO, .BIN, .CCD images, just to name some, onto the units that Virtual CloneDrive creates. With this program you save CDs and...

    DAEMON Tools

    DAEMON Tools

    free

    A Handy Image Mounting Tool. Are you looking for an elegant and fast image emulator? Do you want software that eliminates the usage of separate DVDs or CDs? Here we go with the most demanding tool in the market the...

    ImgBurn

    ImgBurn

    free

    ImgBurn can be used to make copies of data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), and save them on the hard disk or other disk. Due to the deterioration suffered by data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), we must take caution and make backup copies of these...

    PowerISO

    PowerISO

    paid

    PowerISO is a program that allows us to copy, create, and edit ISO images. CDs, DVDs and Blu-Rays can be saved in a single file on the hard disk. That is to say, the content of the Disc will become...

    CDBurnerXP

    CDBurnerXP

    free

    CDBurnerXP is a CD recorder tool with many features that make the job easy and efficient. This program can perform, with only a few clicks ISO image recorded and data discs, audio discs recordings with the possibility of creating spaces...

    DVDFab Virtual Drive

    DVDFab Virtual Drive

    free

    DVDFab Virtual Drive is an application to simulate virtually DVD and Blu-ray. What makes DVDFab Virtual Drive is to create, from ISO images of a disc, virtual drivers able to reading DVDs and Blu-ray. In this way, even without an...