XnView

XnView Download und alternativen

zahlung

    Rückblick XnView

    Obwohl das Betriebssystem Windows in seinen verschiedenen Versionen über einen integrierten Bildbetrachter verfügt, haben wir als Benutzer oft das Gefühl, dass ihm bestimmte Funktionen fehlen, um ihn vollständiger zu machen. Daher muss man sich manchmal einige der bekanntesten Alternativen ansehen, die es gibt, und in diesem Fall wollten wir vor allem XnView, eine der besten in ihrem Segment, ins Auge fassen.

    XnView ist nichts anderes als ein Bildbetrachter, der sich durch Eigenschaften wie Schnelligkeit und Einfachheit auszeichnet, ein perfektes Programm, mit dem Sie absolut jedes Foto oder ähnliche Inhalte betrachten können, mit allen möglichen zusätzlichen Tools. Es handelt sich um einen Vorschlag, für den Sie nichts bezahlen müssen, weil er kostenlos ist, und der auch auf Spanisch verfügbar ist, so dass es keine Probleme bei der Anpassung geben wird.

    XnView screenshot
    XnView screenshot 2
    XnView screenshot 3
    XnView screenshot 4
    XnView screenshot 5
    XnView screenshot 6
    XnView screenshot 7
    XnView screenshot 8
    XnView screenshot 9
    XnView screenshot 10
    XnView screenshot 11
    XnView screenshot 12
    XnView screenshot 13
    XnView screenshot 14
    XnView screenshot 15
    XnView screenshot 16

    Wie es funktioniert

    Im Gegensatz zu dem System, das in Microsoft-Betriebssystemen integriert ist, verfügt XnView über eine große Anzahl zusätzlicher Elemente, so dass es mit anderen bekannten Diensten wie ACDSee um die führende Rolle in diesem Segment konkurrieren kann. Sie ähneln sich zum Beispiel in der großen Anzahl von Bildformaten, mit denen sie kompatibel sind, eine wesentliche Tugend, wenn wir an diese Art von Anwendung denken.

    Die Entwickler von XnView selbst geben an, dass die Software mit mehr als 400 verschiedenen Dateiformaten kompatibel ist, insbesondere natürlich mit Bildern, und sogar mit EXIF-Informationen arbeiten kann, was nicht so üblich ist. Eine weitere interessante Funktion dieser App ist die Integration einer großen Anzahl von Tastenkombinationen, mit denen wir beim Starten verschiedener Aktionen Zeit sparen können.

    Außerdem verfügt XnView über einige kleine Werkzeuge, mit denen Sie minimale Bearbeitungen an den geöffneten Bildern vornehmen können, so dass es zwar kein fortgeschrittenes Bearbeitungsprogramm ersetzen kann, aber den Verzicht auf andere leichtere Programme ermöglicht. Wir sprechen hier über fast grundlegende Dinge wie das Drehen von Bildern, das Hinzufügen von ein wenig Text, einfache Markierungen oder Zeichnungen auf den Bildern usw.

    Es ist unmöglich, die grundlegende Bearbeitung von Bildern außen vor zu lassen.

    Es ist unmöglich, nicht zu erwähnen, dass XnView jede Plattform zur Bildkonvertierung ersetzen kann, da es einen speziell für Sie geschaffenen Bereich zur Konvertierung der Formate Ihrer Fotos usw. hat. In diesem Sinne können wir sagen, dass Sie keinen weiteren Konverter auf Ihrem PC installiert haben müssen, da die Kompatibilität mit den meisten gängigen Formaten außergewöhnlich ist.

    Für den Fall, dass Sie auf Ihrem PC nach Bildern suchen, um sie in XnView zu öffnen und sie nicht finden können, sollten Sie wissen, dass diese App einen Finderintegriert hat, der sehr effizient ist und es Ihnen ermöglicht, sie in wenigen Sekunden zu finden.

    Die Design-Oberfläche von XnView ist wirklich schön, sowohl für die Einbindung verschiedener Symbole und visueller Elemente als auch für die perfekte Organisation aller Inhalte durch ein Tab-System, wie wir es von vielen bekannten Browsern kennen. Ansonsten handelt es sich um eine völlig intuitive Anwendung, so dass Sie sich auch als Anfänger ohne Schwierigkeiten in den Menüs zurechtfinden werden.

    Zu berücksichtigen sind

    Wir haben vorhin gesagt, dass XnView ein kostenloses Programm ist, und das ist es auch, obwohl die Macher erklären, dass dies nur gilt, wenn wir den Dienst privat nutzen, während wir dafür bezahlen müssen, wenn wir ihn professionell nutzen wollen. Dies ist natürlich eine Frage, die den Nutzern selbst überlassen bleibt, obwohl wir natürlich einen bewussten Umgang mit diesem Dienstprogramm empfehlen.

    Das Beste

    XnView hat viele positive Eigenschaften, unter denen wir zum Beispiel die unglaubliche Agilität der Nutzung dieser Software erwähnen könnten, die sie ohne Zweifel zu den schnellsten in ihrem Segment macht. Dazu kommt dann noch die Möglichkeit, auf die EXIF-Daten Ihrer Fotos zuzugreifen, oder warum nicht einige sehr interessante Ergänzungen wie der Formatkonverter, der nicht unbedingt enthalten war.

    Das Schlimmste

    Obwohl XnView keine größeren Mängel aufweist, ist uns ein Mangel aufgefallen, der die Nutzung dieses Dienstes kaum beeinträchtigt, den Sie aber dennoch berücksichtigen sollten, um Überraschungen zu vermeiden. Die Übersetzung ins Spanische enthält einige kleine Fehler, entweder falsch oder gar nicht übersetzte Wörter. Wenn Sie also auf einen dieser Fehler stoßen, sollten Sie wissen, dass er nichts Neues enthält.

    Bewertung

    Wenn Sie ein kostenloses Programm als Bildbetrachter suchen, das die ursprünglichen Eigenschaften des Windows, durch Hinzufügen aller möglichen Funktionen und Werkzeuge verbessert, werden Sie wahrscheinlich nicht viele bessere als XnView finden. Wir sprechen hier von einer Software, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, andere auf Ihrem Computer installierte Anwendungen, wie z. B. einfache Bildbearbeitungsprogramme oder Fotoformatkonverter, zu vergessen.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Ist XnView für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
    Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
    Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
    Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
    Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Me, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows 98.
    Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von XnView herunterladen.
    Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
    Ja, obwohl es keine spezielle 64-Bit-Version gibt. Sie können also die 32-Bit-Version herunterladen und sie auf 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen ausführen.
    Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
    Um XnView auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die XnView-win.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
    Ist XnView kostenlos?
    Nein, Sie müssen für die Nutzung dieses Programms bezahlen. Sie können jedoch die Demoversion herunterladen, um es auszuprobieren und zu sehen, ob es Ihnen gefällt.
    Ist sie ins Deutsch übersetzt?
    Ja, das Programm ist ins Deutsche übersetzt, so dass Sie seine Benutzeroberfläche vollständig ins Deutsche übersetzt genießen können.
    Gibt es Alternativen und ähnliche Programme zu XnView?
    Home
    XnView home
    Kategorie
    Betriebssysteme
    Lizenz
    Shareware

    Alternativen

    IrfanView

    IrfanView

    kostenlos

    IrfanView ist eine einfache Bildbetrachtungssoftware mit Unterstützung für eine Vielzahl von Bildformaten. Das Windows-Betriebssystem hat die Möglichkeit, Bilder mit seinem eigenen Bildbetrachter anzuzeigen. Für manche Benutzer mag dieser Viewer ausreichen, für andere ist ein Programm mit mehr Optionen und Möglichkeiten...

    Picasa

    Picasa

    kostenlos

    Picasa ist ein Foto- und Bildbetrachter, der eine erweiterte Klassifizierung und Organisation von Fotos ermöglicht. Dank der einfachen Aufnahme von Fotos mit Mobiltelefonen wächst die Zahl der auf Computern gespeicherten Bilder. Fotos in Ordnern zu organisieren ist etwas Einfaches, aber...

XnView

XnView - Download free and alternatives

paid

    Review XnView

    Although the operating system Windows has, in its different versions, with an integrated image viewer, the truth is that many times as users, we feel that it lacks certain features to make it more complete. For this reason, sometimes you have to look at some of the most famous alternatives that exist, and in this case, in particular, we wanted to stop at XnView, one of the best in its segment.

    XnView is nothing more than an image viewer that stands out for qualities such as speed of use and simplicity, a perfect program for displaying absolutely any photo or similar content, with all kinds of added tools. We are talking about a proposal for which you will not have to pay because it is free, and it is also available in many languages, so there will be no problems with adaptation.

    XnView screenshot
    XnView screenshot 2
    XnView screenshot 3
    XnView screenshot 4
    XnView screenshot 5
    XnView screenshot 6
    XnView screenshot 7
    XnView screenshot 8
    XnView screenshot 9
    XnView screenshot 10
    XnView screenshot 11
    XnView screenshot 12
    XnView screenshot 13
    XnView screenshot 14
    XnView screenshot 15
    XnView screenshot 16

    Operation

    Unlike the system that comes built into Microsoft's operating systems, XnView has a huge amount of added elements, to the point that it can get to dispute the prominence of the segment with other famous services such as ACDSee. They are similar, for example, in the huge amount of image formats with which they are compatible, an essential virtue when we think of this type of application.

    In fact, XnView developers themselves say that it is software-compatible with over 400 different file formats, especially images, of course, and can even work with the information of type EXIF, something that is not so common. Another exciting feature of this app has to do with the incorporation of a huge amount of keyboard shortcuts, with which we can save time when launching different actions.

    In addition to that, XnView has some small tools that allow you to perform minimal edits of the images that we have open. Although it can not replace an advanced editing program, it will allow you to do without other lighter ones. We are talking about almost basic issues, such as the rotation of images, some small added text, marks or simple drawings on them, etc.

    Impossible not to mention, in the same terms, that XnView can supplant any image conversion platform, as it has a section specially generated for you to convert the formats of your photos and others. In this sense, we can say that you won't need to have another converter installed on your PC because the compatibility with most of the usual formats is extraordinary.

    Finally, in case you are looking for images on your PC to open them in XnView, and you can't find them, you should know that this app has a Finder integrated, very efficient, that will allow you to find them in just seconds.

    From the design interface of XnView, we can say that it is a really nice one, both for the incorporation of different icons and visual elements and for the perfect organization of all the contents through a tab system, like the one we know from many famous browsers. For the rest, we are talking about a completely intuitive application, so even if you are a beginner, you will be able to move between its menus without difficulties.

    To keep in mind

    We said earlier that XnView is a free program, and indeed it is, although its creators explain that this is only true when we make personal use of the service, while if we want to make a professional use, we will have to pay for it. Of course, this is a question that is left in the hands of the users themselves, although, of course, we recommend a conscious use of this utility.

    The best

    XnView has many positive features, among which we could mention, for example, the incredible agility of use of this software, which undoubtedly places it as one of the fastest in its segment. To that, you have to add then the possibility of accessing the EXIF data of your photos, or why not some very interesting additions such as the format converter, which had no reason to be included.

    The worst

    Although XnView has no major shortcomings, we have noticed one that hardly affects the experience of using this service but that we think you should still take into account to avoid surprises. It is that its translation into other languages contains some small errors, either mistranslated words or not translated at all, so if you come across any of them, you should know that there is nothing new in it.

    Rating

    If you are looking for a free program as an image viewer that improves the original Windows features, adding all kinds of features and tools, you probably will not find it much better than XnView. In fact, we are talking about software that will allow you to forget about other applications installed on your computer, such as basic image editors or photo format converters.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is XnView downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Me, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows 98.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of XnView.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install XnView on your PC, you have to download the XnView-win.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Is XnView free?
    No, you need to pay to use this program. However, you will be able to download the demo version to try it out and see if you like it.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to XnView?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    XnView home
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Shareware

    Alternatives

    IrfanView

    IrfanView

    free

    IrfanView is a simple image viewer software with support for a multitude images formats. Windows operating system can show images using his own image viewer software. This viewer can be enough for some users, but for others it is necessary...

    Picasa

    Picasa

    free

    Picasa is a photographs and image viewer, which allows an advanced classification and organization of photos. Thanks to the ease of taking pictures with mobile phones, the number of pictures stored on computers is growing.Organize photos in folders it is...

    Photoscape

    Photoscape

    free

    Photoscape is an edition photographic program that allows to correct and to improve the photographies. Photoscape can visualize your photos and do presentation with them. You can edit your photos in a simple way. You can re-dimension, adjust color and...

    FastStone Image Viewer

    FastStone Image Viewer

    free

    FastStone Image Viewer is a fast tool, stable and easy to use, to explore images. It also allows editing and converting from one format to another. With FastStone Image Viewer lets you view, manage and compare images. It also includes...

    Shotwell

    Shotwell

    free

    Shotwell is a program so you can see all your photos, perform certain changes to them, which are a bit limited though, could be quite beneficial and funny. This simple and practical program provides a wide variety of options to...

    Imagina

    Imagina

    free

    Imagina is a state-of-the-art picture viewer and, at the same time, an image editing tool. With Imagina you will be able to view the images in the program interface and the thumbnail photos on the left, by turning the mouse...

    ImageMagick

    ImageMagick

    free

    ImageMagick is a software that allows the edition and manipulation of a multitude image formats. In the market there are a wide variety of programs that allow us to modify images using an user interface. This is obviously very useful,...