Photoscape - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

Photoscape

gratuit

Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware
Photoscape screenshot

Photoscape est un logiciel d'édition photographique qui permet de corriger et d'améliorer les photographies.

Photoscape peut visualiser vos photos et faire des présentations avec elles. Vous pouvez publier vos photos d'une manière simple. Vous pouvez changer la taille, adapter couleur et brillant, corriger les blancs et noirs, ajouter texte, appliquer des filtres, éliminer les yeux rouges et plus.

Avec Photoscape vous pouvez publier plusieurs photos à la fois, combiner plusieurs photos, créer des animations GIF avec plusieurs photos, effectuer des captures d'écran, changer le nom à plusieurs photos à la fois et beaucoup plus.

Photoscape est le logiciel parfait pour retoucher et pour publier des photographies d'une manière simple. L’utilisation est très intuitive, dans quelques minutes vous pouvez apprendre à l'utiliser.

Photoscape n'est pas un éditeur de photographies si puissant comme le Photoshop, mais il accomplit à la perfection ses tâches et d’ailleurs il est gratuit.

Alternatives au Photoscape

IrfanView

IrfanView

gratuit

IrfanView est un logiciel de visualisation d'images, simple mais supportant la plupart des formats d'images. Le système d'exploitation Windows offre la possibilité de visualiser des images sur son visualisateur de photos. Ce visualisateur peut suffire à certains utilisateurs, mais d'autres...

XnView

XnView

payé

XnView est un logiciel qui permet de visualiser, convertir ou éditer des images ; il supporte plus de 400 formats de fichiers image. Son but principal est la visualisation d'images, avec la possibilité de l'afficher en mode plein écran. L'installation...

GIMP

GIMP

gratuit

GIMP est un logiciel professionnel de création et de retouche d'images et de photos, gratuit et multiplateforme. Cet outil très pratique permet de réaliser tout type de traitements et retouches d'images et de photos. Vous pourrez, en outre, corriger facilement...

Picasa

Picasa

gratuit

Picasa est un gestionnaire d’images et de photographies, qui permet un classement et une organisation avancée de nos photos. Grâce à la plupart des téléphones portables actuels, qui intègrent un appareil photo, le nombre de photographies stockées dans notre ordinateur, augmente de...

Paint.NET

Paint.NET

gratuit

Paint.NET est un logiciel d’édition graphique, avancé et gratuit, qui met à disposition des utilisateurs tout un ensemble d’outils et de fonctionnalités. Il arrive que nous ayons à éditer une photo ou à dessiner en utilisant l’ordinateur. Pour ce faire, nous trouverons...

PhotoFiltre

PhotoFiltre

gratuit

PhotoFiltre est un complet logiciel d'édition et retouche photographique. Il permet de faire de simples ajustements à une image ou d'appliquer des filtres avancés. PhotoFiltre est simple à utiliser, intuitif et on apprend à l’utiliser très rapidement. Avec la barre...

Artweaver

Artweaver

gratuit

Artweaver est un logiciel simple et gratuit dont la fontion est de dessiner et créer des images, et qui inclut tous les effets artistiques nécessaires afin d’obtenir des résultats professionnels. Si vous utilisez une photo de base, Artweaver permet de...

FastStone Image Viewer

FastStone Image Viewer

gratuit

FastStone Image Viewer est un logiciel rapide, stable, et très facile à utiliser, pour explorer des images. Il permet également de les éditer et de les convertir d’un format à l’autre. Avec FastStone Image Viewer, vous pourrez voir, gérer et...

Image Analyzer

Image Analyzer

gratuit

Image Analyzer est une application consacrée à la manipulation d’images et à l’ajustement de celles-ci.La forme dont se présente Image Analyzer est assez simple, puisque par rapport à son interface, vous pouvez voir qu’elle ne complique en rien l’utilisateur qui...

GIMPShop

GIMPShop

gratuit

GIMPShop est un logiciel de retouche d'images que vous pouvez télécharger et installer gratuitement. GIMPShop est une application basée sur GIMP pour la retouche d'images et de tout type de photographies. L'interface de ce script de création graphique est très...

Pixlr-o-matic

Pixlr-o-matic

gratuit

Pixlr-o-matic est un logiciel d’édition de photographies gratuit qui permet l’ajout de différents effets, filtres et l’encadrement d’images.  Pixlr-o-matic est une appli qui va vous permettre de retoucher toutes vos photos en leur appliquant différents effets, encadrements et filtres en...

Photoscape

Photoscape - Download free and alternatives

free

Review Photoscape

Photoscape is an edition photographic program that allows to correct and to improve the photographies.

Photoscape can visualize your photos and do presentation with them. You can edit your photos in a simple way. You can re-dimension, adjust color and shine, correct the whites and blacks, add text, apply filter, delete the red eyes and more.

Photoscape screenshot
Photoscape screenshot 2
Photoscape screenshot 3
Photoscape screenshot 4
Photoscape screenshot 5
Photoscape screenshot 6
Photoscape screenshot 7
Photoscape screenshot 8
Photoscape screenshot 9
Photoscape screenshot 10
Photoscape screenshot 11
Photoscape screenshot 12
Photoscape screenshot 13
Photoscape screenshot 14
Photoscape screenshot 15
Photoscape screenshot 16
Photoscape screenshot 17
Photoscape screenshot 18
Photoscape screenshot 19

With Potoscape can edit any photos simultaneously, join several photos, create GIF animation with several photos, realize print screen, rename several photos simultaneously and more.

Photoscape is a perfect program to retouch and edit photographies in a simple way. The handling is very intuitive, in a few minutes you can learn to use.

Photoscape isn´t a potent photographies editor like Photoshop, but performs its tasks perfectly and also is free.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Photoscape downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of Photoscape.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install Photoscape on your PC, you have to download the PhotoScapeSetup_V3.7.exe file to your Windows and install it.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 3.7.
Is Photoscape free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to Photoscape?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Home
Photoscape home
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Alternatives

IrfanView

IrfanView

free

IrfanView is a simple image viewer software with support for a multitude images formats. Windows operating system can show images using his own image viewer software. This viewer can be enough for some users, but for others it is necessary...

XnView

XnView

paid

Although the operating system Windows has, in its different versions, with an integrated image viewer, the truth is that many times as users, we feel that it lacks certain features to make it more complete. For this reason, sometimes you...

GIMP

GIMP

free

Have you tried your luck with Photoshop or Corel Draw and couldn't adapt to them, or simply don't want to pay for an image editing suite until you're sure you can get the most out of it? Then what you...

Picasa

Picasa

free

Picasa is a photographs and image viewer, which allows an advanced classification and organization of photos. Thanks to the ease of taking pictures with mobile phones, the number of pictures stored on computers is growing.Organize photos in folders it is...

Paint.NET

Paint.NET

free

Paint.NET is a free advanced graphic editor, with a multitude of tools. It's possible that at some point we wish to edit a picture or create a drawing using the computer. There is a multitude of graphic editing programs and...

PhotoFiltre

PhotoFiltre

free

PhotoFiltre is a complete photographic editing and retouching program. It lets you do simple adjustments to an image or apply advanced filters. PhotoFiltre is easy to use, intuitive and you learn to run it fast. With the tools bar it...

Artweaver

Artweaver

free

Artweaver is a simple free program to draw and create images, which includes all artistic effect required to produce professional results. Using a photo as a basis, allows Artweaver amend various elements, adding touches of several different forms, or tinkering...

FastStone Image Viewer

FastStone Image Viewer

free

FastStone Image Viewer is a fast tool, stable and easy to use, to explore images. It also allows editing and converting from one format to another. With FastStone Image Viewer lets you view, manage and compare images. It also includes...

Image Analyzer

Image Analyzer

free

Image Analyzer is an application dedicated to the manipulation and the purification of images. The format in which Image Analyze is presented is quite simple, since its interface doesn't complicate in anything to the user that is navigating for each...

GIMPShop

GIMPShop

free

GIMPShop is a free software of free download and installation, for editing images. GIMPShop is an application based on GIMP to manipulate images and photos of all kinds. The interface of this graphic design script is very similar to other...

Pixlr-o-matic

Pixlr-o-matic

free

Pixlr-o-matic is a free photo editor to add effects, filters, and frames to images. Pixlr-o-matic is an application with which you can edit all your photos and add various effects, frames, and filters to make them more attractive and then...