Safari

Safari Download und alternativen

kostenlos

    Rückblick Safari

    Safari ist die Version für Computer Windows des von den Leuten von Apple entwickelten Browsers, der standardmäßig in viele der von der Firma Apple hergestellten Geräte eingebaut ist. Im Laufe der Zeit und mit der Umwandlung von Safari in eine eigene Marke, können wir dieses Programm ohne Probleme auf unseren Computern mit dem Betriebssystem von Microsoft verwenden, was eine weitere gute Alternative in diesem Bereich ist.

    Und während in den ersten Tagen die Funktionsweise von Safari für Windows viel diskutiert wurde, sind die meisten Probleme, auf die die Benutzer hingewiesen haben, verschwunden, und heute glauben wir, dass einige ihn perfekt als ihren Browser finden werden.

    Safari screenshot
    Safari screenshot 2
    Safari screenshot 3
    Safari screenshot 4
    Safari screenshot 5

    Warum? Weil es einige Lösungen bietet, die andere ähnliche Software nicht bieten kann, wie z.B. eine Lesefunktion, die perfekt ist, um Ihre Lieblingsartikel bequemer zu verfolgen.

    Angefangen bei der Programmoberfläche müssen wir sagen, dass sie elegant und minimalistisch ist, aber auch ein bisschen langweilig, um die Wahrheit zu sagen. Es ist zwar erfreulich, dass die Funktionen auf den ersten Blick kaum Platz für die Navigation wegnehmen, aber es ist klar, dass das Design von Safari nicht das modernste ist, das wir in dieser Art von Anwendung finden können.

    Wenn Sie daran gewöhnt sind, dass die meisten Browser für Windows heute eine Standard-Startseite enthalten, die die Seiten anzeigt, die wir gewöhnlich häufiger besuchen, müssen Sie wissen, dass Safari nicht nur diese Möglichkeit bietet, sondern auch das Programm ist, das damit begonnen hat, diese Verknüpfungen einzubauen.

    Nutzer von Apple- und iTunes-Geräten werden auch einige vertraute Funktionen finden, die sehr nützlich sein können, wie zum Beispiel den sogenannten Cover Flow. Dieser zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass er es ermöglicht, nur durch die Markierungen zu navigieren. Und zwar so, dass jede Website in eine Art Miniaturansicht umgewandelt wird, so dass man zwischen ihnen blättern kann. Es ist nicht die nützlichste Funktion der Welt, aber durch die Integration dieser Funktion verlieren Sie nichts.

    Safari hat auch eine eingebaute Suchmaschine. Wenn Sie diese nutzen, müssen Sie nicht jedes Mal eine andere Seite öffnen, wenn Sie zusätzliche Informationen über ein komplettes Wort oder einen Satz erhalten möchten. Das Interesse von Apple in dieser Hinsicht ist begrüßenswert. Es muss aber auch gesagt werden, dass man, wie bei allen Browsern, die ihre Suchmaschinen integrieren, immer Google öffnet, denn das ist die zuverlässigste von allen.

    Auch die schon klassischen Tabs sind in diesem Browserprogramm vorhanden. Wie die meisten ähnlichen Programme befinden sie sich am oberen Rand des Bildschirms, so dass man von einem zum anderen springen kann, ohne das Fenster zu wechseln. Andererseits können Sie sie verwalten, indem Sie sie verschieben, um ein Fenster aus einer Registerkarte eines vorherigen Fensters zu erzeugen, usw.

    Kann Private Browsing? Natürlich. Wie es sich für einen guten modernen Browser gehört, verfügt Safari über ein System zum privaten Surfen, so dass niemand weiß, welche Websites wir besuchen oder welche Daten wir dort eingegeben haben. Das ist ein perfektes Hilfsmittel, vor allem, wenn Sie Ihren Computer mit jemandem teilen und diese Webseiten später nicht über den Programmverlauf löschen wollen.

    Wir vermissen auch nicht die vorhersagende Adressleiste, die die häufigsten Suchanfragen von Benutzern und die, die wir in der Vergangenheit gemacht haben, verwendet, um einige Websites vorzuschlagen, die wir vielleicht aufrufen wollen. Das Gleiche gilt für Funktionen wie Zoom, Vollbild und andere Hilfsprogramme, die die meisten Nutzer bereits von anderen Browsern kennen und die hier auf die gleiche Weise präsentiert werden.

    Was das Blockieren von lästiger Werbung im Pop-up-Format angeht, so muss man wissen, dass Safari sich an die Zeit angepasst hat und wir sie blockieren können, damit sie nicht zu einem Ärgernis werden, während wir versuchen zu navigieren.

    Wie sind wir mit diesem Browser zurechtgekommen? Nun, es ist ein stabiles Programm, das sich seit seinen ersten Versionen bis zu dieser aktuellen stark verbessert hat und den Abstand in der Gesamtleistung gegenüber der Konkurrenz verkürzt hat. Allerdings fehlen ihm Dinge wie Add-ons, die die meisten für Windows-Umgebungen entwickelten Browser bieten können, was ein großes Manko ist. Um es klar zu sagen, es gibt einen Bereich für Safari-Erweiterungen, und die eine oder andere ist nützlich, aber im Allgemeinen kann er nicht mit Chrome, Firefox, Opera, oder Edge in dieser Hinsicht mithalten.

    Wir müssen jedoch zugeben, dass die Ladegeschwindigkeit einer Website sehr positiv ist, selbst bei Webseiten, die als schwer gelten. Unserer Erfahrung nach sehen manche Seiten schlecht aus, wie aus dem Rahmen gefallen. Bei den anderen getesteten Browsern haben wir keinen Fehler festgestellt, also sollten Sie sich dessen bewusst sein. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen: Ist Safari ein guter Browser? Ja. Würden wir ihn empfehlen? Wahrscheinlich nicht, es sei denn, Sie wollen einen zweiten Browser und sind ein Fan von allem, was Apple ist.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Ist Safari für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
    Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
    Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
    Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
    Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7.
    Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von Safari herunterladen.
    Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
    Ja, obwohl es keine spezielle 64-Bit-Version gibt. Sie können also die 32-Bit-Version herunterladen und sie auf 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen ausführen.
    Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
    Um Safari auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die SafariSetup.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
    Welche Version des Programms soll ich herunterladen?
    Die aktuelle Version, die wir anbieten, ist die 5.34.57.2.
    Ist Safari kostenlos?
    Ja, dieses Programm ist kostenlos, so dass Sie es ohne jegliche Einschränkungen und ohne zusätzliche Kosten nutzen können.
    Ist sie ins Deutsch übersetzt?
    Ja, das Programm ist ins Deutsche übersetzt, so dass Sie seine Benutzeroberfläche vollständig ins Deutsche übersetzt genießen können.
    Gibt es Alternativen und ähnliche Programme zu Safari?
    Home
    Safari home
    Autor
    Apple
    Kategorie
    Betriebssysteme
    Lizenz
    Freeware

    Alternativen

    Opera

    Opera

    kostenlos

    Opera ist einer der bekanntesten Webbrowser der Welt, eine Option, die sich durchsetzte, als der Internet Explorer anfing, Geschwindigkeitsprobleme zu haben, und eine überdurchschnittliche Geschwindigkeit für dieses Segment bietet. In der Tat handelt es sich um ein effizientes Programm mit...

    Avant Browser

    Avant Browser

    kostenlos

    Viele Benutzer von Windows-Betriebssystemen denken vielleicht, dass die einzigen verfügbaren Optionen in Bezug auf die Navigation Chrome, Edge und Firefox, vielleicht Opera oder Safari sind. Aber die Wahrheit ist, dass es außerhalb dieser Welt der berühmten Browser viele andere gibt,...

Safari

Safari - Download free and news

free

    Review Safari

    Safari is the version for computers Windows of the browser developed by the people of Apple that is incorporated as default in many of the devices manufactured by the apple firm. With the passage of time and the transformation of Safari into a brand in itself, we can use this program without problems on our computers with the operating system of Microsoft, becoming another good alternative in this field.

    And while in its early days, the operation of Safari for Windows was much discussed, most of the problems pointed out by users have disappeared, and today we believe that some will find it perfect to be their browser.

    Safari screenshot
    Safari screenshot 2
    Safari screenshot 3
    Safari screenshot 4
    Safari screenshot 5

    Why? Because it offers some solutions that other similar software cannot provide, such as a Reader function, which is perfect for following your favorite articles more comfortably.

    Starting with the program's interface, we must say that it is elegant and minimalist, but also a bit boring to tell the truth. While it is appreciated that its functions at sight hardly take away navigation space, it is clear that the design of Safari is not the most modern that we can find within this type of application.

    If you are used to that most browsers for Windows today incorporate a default home page that shows the pages that we usually visit more frequently, you have to know that Safari not only offers this possibility, but it is also the program that began to incorporate these shortcuts. Undoubtedly, this is a good idea thinking that users can save some time.

    Users of Apple and iTunes devices will also find some familiar features that can be very useful, such as the so-called Cover Flow. This one stands out because it allows you to navigate only through the markings. And it does so in a way that transforms each website into a kind of thumbnail so that we can scroll between them. It's not the most useful feature in the world, but by incorporating it you don't lose anything.

    Safari also has a built-in search engine. If you use it, you won't have to keep opening another site every time you want to get additional information about a complete word or phrase. The interest of Apple in this regard is appreciated. However, it must also be said that, as it usually happens with all browsers that incorporate their search engines, one always opens Google, for is the most reliable of all.

    Also, the already classic tabs are present within this browser program. Like most similar software, they are located at the top of the screen, so you can jump from one to another without changing windows. On the other hand, you can manage them, moving them to generate a window from a tab of a previous window, etc.

    DoesPrivate browsing? Of course. As a good modern browser that happens to be, Safari has its private browsing system, so that no one knows what sites we are visiting or the data we have entered into them. This is a perfect utility, especially if you share your computer with someone else and do not want to be deleting these web pages later through the program's history.

    We are also not missing the predictive address bar, which uses the most common searches of users and those we have made in the past, to propose some websites we may want to enter. The same goes for features like Zoom, Full Screen, and other utilities that most users will already know from other browsers and present here in the same way.

    As for blocking annoying ads in pop-up format, you have to know that Safari has adapted to the times, and we can block them so that they do not become a nuisance while we try to navigate.

    How have we fared with this browser? Well, it is a stable program, which has improved a lot since its first versions to this current one and has shortened the gap in overall performance compared to the competition. However, it misses issues such as add-ons that most browsers developed for Windows environments can offer, which is a major shortcoming. To be clear, there is a Safari Extensions section, and one or another is useful, but generally speaking, it can't compete with Chrome, Firefox, Opera, or Edge in this regard.

    However, we have to admit that website loading speed is very positive, even on web pages considered heavy. In our experience, some sites look bad, like out of frame. We have not had a bug with the other browsers tested, so you should be aware of it. In summary, Is Safari a good browser? Yes. Would we recommend it? Probably not, unless you want a second browser and are a fan of all things Apple.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is Safari downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of Safari.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install Safari on your PC, you have to download the SafariSetup.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Which version of the program am I going to download?
    The current version we offer is the 5.34.57.2.
    Is Safari free?
    Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to Safari?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    Safari home
    Author
    Apple
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Freeware

    Tutorials and news

    Microsoft is developing a new web browser

    In the following article on ZDNet web page , is commented the possibility that Microsoft is developing a new web browser from scratch. This browser today, it is known as...

    Alternatives

    Opera

    Opera

    free

    Opera is one of the most famous web browsers on the planet, an option that gained ground when Internet Explorer began to have speed problems, providing above-average speed for this segment. In effect, we are talking about an efficient program...

    Avant Browser

    Avant Browser

    free

    Many users of Windows operating systems may think that the only options available in terms of navigation are Chrome, Edge, and Firefox, maybe Opera or Safari. But the truth is that outside this world of famous browsers, there are many...

    Google Chrome

    Google Chrome

    free

    Google Chrome is a browser, one of the most famous in the world and the most popular if you consider all of the platforms on which is available. This program developed by Google can be downloaded and installed on mobile and...

    Comodo Dragon Internet Browser

    Comodo Dragon Internet Browser

    free

    Comodo Dragon Internet Browser is a free, fast, versatile, stable and easy to use browser which provides a high level of security. The Internet is currently the most important means of communication and the amount of information transmitted every day...

    Usejump

    Usejump

    free

    Usejump is a fast and reliable browser to access to different web pages in anonymous way. Usejump is based on WebKit, it browses through P 2P technology and functions as any other browser. Usejump has an interface and options similar...

    Chromium

    Chromium

    free

    Chromium is an open-source Web browser, based on the well known Google and Chrome browser. Chromium is a proyect of an open-source Web browser which has been created with the purpose of building a safer, faster and more stable way...

    360 Browser

    360 Browser

    free

    360 Browser is a web browser that focuses on the detection and prevention of phishing pages, along with the detection of malware downloads. The Internet is a place where we can find all kinds of information and content. Thanks to...