Quicktime Alternative

Quicktime Alternative Download

kostenlos

    Rückblick Quicktime Alternative

    Wer ein Apple-Gerät besitzt, hat wahrscheinlich schon von QuickTime gehört oder gelesen, der Anwendung, die entwickelt wurde, um einige der von diesen Geräten unterstützten Formate wie MOV, QT, und HDMOV auf unseren Computern abzuspielen. Es kommt vor, dass einige Nutzer aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht gezwungen sein wollen, diese Plattform herunterzuladen, und so sind einige interessante Alternativen entstanden.

    Die wichtigste von ihnen ist natürlich QuickTime Alternative, ein Dienst, der, wie der Name schon sagt, eine echte Alternative zu QuickTime darstellt, so dass keine zusätzliche Software auf unserem PC installiert werden muss. Wenn Sie also zu denjenigen gehören, die sich weigern, QuickTime zu installieren, sollten Sie wissen, dass wir Ihnen im Folgenden alle Einzelheiten über diese andere hervorragende Option mitteilen werden.

    Quicktime Alternative screenshot

    Bedienung

    QuickTime Alternative wurde für diejenigen entwickelt, die die Installation eines weiteren Programms überspringen wollen, das Platz und Ressourcen auf ihrem Computer verbraucht, ohne auf das Ansehen von Filmen im MOV-Format verzichten zu müssen. Wenn Sie sich mit dieser Situation identifizieren können, brauchen Sie nur QuickTime Alternative herunterzuladen, und Sie werden sehen, wie Sie das Problem lösen, ohne Ihren PC so sehr zu belasten.

    QuickTime Alternative verfügt über absolut alle Elemente, die wir in diesen Fällen für unverzichtbar halten könnten, von den Plugins , die für die Filter DirectShow undden Browser notwendig sind, bis hin zu vielen anderen, die folgen. Die wichtigste Folge davon ist, dass man alle Filme, die man will, von jedem anderen Player aus ansehen kann, ohne QuickTime herunterladen zu müssen, und wir sind sicher, dass viele das zu schätzen wissen.

    Diejenigen, die beim Herunterladen und Verwenden von QuickTime festgestellt haben, dass ihr Computer zu langsam ist und sogar der Bildschirm einfriert, haben nun eine andere Möglichkeit, die sie nicht dazu zwingen wird, ihren PC zu wechseln. QuickTime Alternative unterstützt praktisch alle notwendigen Formate und Codecs, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass Sie nicht die immer lästigen Meldungen erhalten werden, dass neue Downloads erforderlich sind.

    QuickTime Alternative ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, Inhalte im QT-Format abzuspielen, ohne vorher das offizielle Apple-Programm herunterzuladen, also machen Sie sich nicht zu viele Gedanken über die Inhalte, die Sie ansehen möchten, denn die meisten sind bereits enthalten.

    Und welche zusätzlichen Funktionen bietet die QuickTime Alternative? Einige wirklich sehr interessante, wie zum Beispiel die Möglichkeit, alle Dateien in unserer Bibliothek in zwei Hauptkategorien zu organisieren, die DVD und Dateien im Allgemeinen. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, selbst das visuelle Format auszuwählen, in dem Sie auf die Schnittstelle zugreifen können, worauf wir später noch zu sprechen kommen werden, obwohl es nicht viel zu sagen gibt.

    Nicht nur das, QuickTime Alternative verfügt auch über alle Plugins, die man braucht, um diese Art von Inhalten in den wichtigsten Browsern von heute abzuspielen, unter denen wir einige wie Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, oder NetScape nennen können.

    Die Benutzeroberfläche der QuickTime-Alternative ist dagegen so gut wie nicht vorhanden, denn sie erscheint nur, sobald man das Programm installiert hat, um anzuzeigen, welche Plugins und Codecs man herunterladen kann. Sobald diese Prozedur abgeschlossen ist, gibt es keinen weiteren Grund mehr, sich zu zeigen, es sei denn, es ist notwendig, so dass das Programm in dieser Hinsicht ohne größere Probleme auskommt.

    Das Beste

    Bei nur einer positiven Eigenschaft von QuickTime Alternative zu bleiben, wäre eine Ungerechtigkeit. Wir müssten uns lange mit Themen wie der Einfachheit der Bedienung, den wenigen Schritten, mit denen man zum Ziel kommt, der Unterstützung für alle benötigten Plugins und Codecs, der Integration mit den wichtigsten Browsern von heute oder der Möglichkeit, den Apple-Player für Windows zu entfernen, aufhalten. Sie können jeden der oben genannten Punkte als Hauptgrund für die Empfehlung dieses Dienstes angeben, was die Wahl sein wird.

    Der schlechteste

    Im Gegensatz zu dem, was uns normalerweise passiert, können wir ohne Angst vor Widerspruch sagen, dass QuickTime Alternative eines der wenigen Programme ist, die wir in letzter Zeit getestet haben, das keine negativen Punkte hat. Es ist so einfach, schnell und effizient, dass wir nicht mehr verlangen können als das, was es bietet, und deshalb ist es eine absolute Empfehlung von uns. Herzlichen Glückwunsch also an die Entwickler.

    Bewertung

    QuickTime Alternative ist ein außergewöhnliches Konzept und eine außergewöhnliche Anwendung, denn es erspart den vielen Anwendern, die QuickTime nicht herunterladen wollten, dies zu tun, ohne dabei die Vorteile der Installation zu verlieren. Dank der riesigen Anzahl von Plugins und Codecs, mit denen es ausgestattet ist, können Sie diesen Player für immer vergessen und sich auf die konzentrieren, die Ihnen gefallen.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Ist Quicktime Alternative für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
    Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
    Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
    Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
    Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista.
    Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von Quicktime Alternative herunterladen.
    Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
    Ja, obwohl es keine spezielle 64-Bit-Version gibt. Sie können also die 32-Bit-Version herunterladen und sie auf 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen ausführen.
    Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
    Um Quicktime Alternative auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die QuickTime_Alternative_322.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
    Welche Version des Programms soll ich herunterladen?
    Die aktuelle Version, die wir anbieten, ist die 3.2.2.
    Ist Quicktime Alternative kostenlos?
    Ja, dieses Programm ist kostenlos, so dass Sie es ohne jegliche Einschränkungen und ohne zusätzliche Kosten nutzen können.
    Kategorie
    Betriebssysteme
    Lizenz
    Freeware

Quicktime Alternative

Quicktime Alternative - Download free and alternatives

free

Review Quicktime Alternative

For those with Apple devices, you've probably heard or read about QuickTime, the application developed to play on our computers some of the formats supported by these devices, such as MOV, QT, and HDMOV. It happens that some users do not want to be forced to download this platform for various reasons, and it is from this that have emerged some interesting alternatives.

Of course, the most important of them all is QuickTime Alternative, a service that, as its name suggests, comes to become a real alternative to QuickTime, so that no need to install extra software on our PC. For this reason, if you are one of those who refuse to install QuickTime, you should know that below we will give you all the details about this other excellent option.

Quicktime Alternative screenshot

Operation

QuickTime Alternative has been developed for those who intend to skip installing one more program that takes up space and consumes resources of your computer without having to stop watching movies in the MOV format. If you've completely identified with this situation, all you have to do is download QuickTime Alternative, and you'll see how you solve the problem without forcing your PC so much.

QuickTime Alternative has absolutely all the elements that we could consider indispensable in these cases, from the plugins necessary for the filters DirectShow and the browser to many others that follow. The main consequence of this is that you'll be able to watch all the movies you want from any other player without having to download QuickTime, and we're sure that many will appreciate it.

Thus, those who have noticed that when downloading and using QuickTime, their computers are too slow, and even their screen freezes have a different possibility that won't force them to change their PC. In fact, QuickTime Alternative has support for virtually all necessary formats and codecs, so you can be sure that you won't experience the presence of those always annoying messages that new downloads are required.

QuickTime Alternative will also allow you to play content in QT format without downloading the official Apple program first, so don't worry too much about the content you want to view because most of it is included.

And what extra features does QuickTime Alternative offer? Some really very interesting, such as the ability to organize all the files in our library from two main categories, the DVD and Files in general. In addition, you have the ability to select yourself the visual format in which you can access the interface, which we'll talk about later, although there is not much to say.

Not only that, but QuickTime Alternative has all the plugins needed to play this type of content in the main browsers of today, among which we can mention some as Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, or NetScape.

The QuickTime Alternative user interface, on the other hand, is almost nonexistent, considering that it only appears there as soon as we install the program to show us which plugins and codecs downloads we have available. Once you're done with that procedure, and unless it's necessary, there's no further reason for it to make its presence known, so it obviously passes in this regard without any major problems.

The Best

Staying with just one positive feature of QuickTime Alternative might be an injustice. We would have to stop long and hard on issues such as its simplicity of use, the few steps it takes us to achieve our goal, support for all plugins and codecs needed, integration with major browsers today, or the possibility of removing the Apple player for Windows. You can keep any of the above as the main reason to recommend this service, which will be the choice.

The worst

Unlike what usually happens to us, we can say without fear of contradiction that QuickTime Alternative is one of the few programs we have tested in recent times that does not have any negative points. It's so simple, fast, and efficient that we can't ask for more than what it offers, so it's an absolute recommendation from us. Congratulations then to its developers.

Rating

QuickTime Alternative is an extraordinary concept and application because it saves the very many users who didn't want to download QuickTime from having to do so without losing any of the benefits of its installation. In fact, thanks to the huge amount of plugins and codecs with which it counts, you can forget about this player forever to focus specifically on the ones you like.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Quicktime Alternative downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of Quicktime Alternative.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install Quicktime Alternative on your PC, you have to download the QuickTime_Alternative_322.exe file to your Windows and install it.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 3.2.2.
Is Quicktime Alternative free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to Quicktime Alternative?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Alternatives

Miro

Miro

free

Miro is a multimedia library manager, which allows us to organize our digital music and videos. The digital format is the most common today. Very few that still retain a musical or video library in physical format. The physical format...

AIMP

AIMP

free

Product Overview. AIMP is a lightweight but powerful music player with all the features you need to play almost every audio format available. The application is filled with useful features and functionality in a surprisingly small package with a minimal...

SMPlayer

SMPlayer

free

SMPlayer is an advanced multimedia files player. Not only plays videos, DVD and VCD, but rather it is also compatible with the filters for MPlayer and many other advanced functions. A really useful characteristic is that SMPlayer keeps a registration...

Splash

Splash

free

Splash is a player dedicated to high quality and high resolution videos and the traditional ones in MPEG-2 format. With Splash as a favorite videos player, your computer will enter another dimension in entertainment area; it plays the AVC/H264 videos...

Media Player Classic Home Cinema

Media Player Classic Home Cinema

free

Media Player Classic Home Cinema is a file player that will change your point of view of how should we watch any kind of videos, because as being a very simple application it is shown with more interesting options than...

ALLPlayer

ALLPlayer

free

ALLPlayer is a fully complete audio and video player with multiple features ans support for all file formats we need to use, since if we don't have the necessary codecs it will be in charge of searching for them and...

Clementine

Clementine

free

Clementine-player is a very complete music player, with which you will be able to, besides of listening to music, do lots of interesting things with the useful tools it includes. Clementine-player is inspired in the Amarok player, so if you...

RealPlayer

RealPlayer

free

RealPlayer is one of the most popular programs to watch and share videos and movies. To access RealPlayer you will need to create a user account, which you can do before launching the program and after installing it. Some actions...