DeepBurner

DeepBurner - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

gratuit

Description

DeepBurner est une application qui a été conçue pour que les utilisateurs puissent enregistrer, rapidement et facilement, leurs propres CD de données ou de musique, de même que les DVD de données, les images ISO, ou la gestion de bien d'autres contenus associés. Grâce à ce système, vous pourrez vous priver de ces outils compliqués pour créer vos propres disques de contenus, et par-dessus tout, vous n'avez rien à débourser !

Dès le premier coup-d'œil à son interface, on sait qu'il s'agit d'une plate-forme à la portée de qui que ce soit, une fenêtre divisée en deux parties principales, l'une affiche tous les répertoires et les dossiers compris dans le disque ou les disques locaux, et la deuxième qui donne accès aux contenus du CD ou du DVD qui est inséré dans le lecteur/graveur de l'ordinateur.

DeepBurner screenshot

Contrairement à d'autres logiciels plus compliqués, il s'agit ici d'un outil simple, où il suffit tout simplement de glisser les fichiers depuis les disques ou dossiers vers l'espace libre de la deuxième partie de la fenêtre, en vue de les préparer pour les enregistrer sur un CD ou un DVD, sans avoir à les transférer un par un.

Une fois que vous aurez choisi les contenus de votre CD ou DVD, vous devrez alors personnaliser les principales caractéristiques de chacun d'entre eux, notamment sélectionner le modèle de design, ou le format parmi ceux disponibles. Sachez que ces dernières mises à jour ont eu un impact positif sur la vitesse de gravure de cette application ; ceux qui l'avaient essayé précédemment doivent s'en souvenir, c'est sûrement la raison pour laquelle ce logiciel n'avait pas fini de les convaincre.

Vous observerez aussi que DeepBurner est absolument compatible avec tous les formats les plus courants de gravure de CD ou DVD, tout en prenant en charge certaines technologies particulières, notamment la technologie Burnproof et la gravure en surcapacité (Overburning). Si vous souhaitez travailler sur des unités du genre FirewareUSBSCSI ou IDE, vous pourrez également le faire depuis cette même plate-forme, sans besoin d'aucun autre outil.

Le fonctionnement général de cet utilitaire est extrêmement intuitif. En effet à chaque fois que vous lancerez le logiciel, vous vous trouverez devant une fenêtre initiale de sélection de projets d'où vous pourrez lancer le type d'opération de votre choix. Ensuite, si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez vous laisser guider à travers une série d'étapes simples grâce à l'assistant qu'il incorpore et qui, du moins au début, vous aidera considérablement à comprendre son fonctionnement.

Quel genre de contenus peut-on ajouter à nos disques ? En principe, tous ceux que vous voudrez, car ce système offre la possibilité d'ajouter des fichiers audio, vidéo ou des fichiers de données, quel que soit leur format ou contenu. L'aspect intéressant de ce logiciel est que chaque utilisateur peut profiter des possibilités offertes sur cette plate-forme de la manière qu'il juge nécessaire, il s'adapte à tous les besoins.

Bien entendu, si vous disposez d'un disque réinscriptible et vous souhaitez éliminer tout son contenu pour en ajouter d'autres ultérieurement, vous pourrez le faire sans trop de difficultés, indiquant clairement les grands avantages que présente ce système. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'introduire le disque réinscriptible dans le lecteur de votre ordinateur, visualiser son contenu sur la deuxième fenêtre et les supprimer de manière traditionnelle, comme vous le faites habituellement

Si nous devons souligner les principaux aspects positifs de ce logiciel, nous devrions, sans nul doute, mentionner sa simplicité d'utilisation pour ce qui en est de passer des contenus aux disques optiques, par un simple « glisser et lâcher ». Un autre de ses points forts : la possibilité de créer ou personnaliser entièrement tous les menus de vos DVD ; et pour finir, la possibilité de graver des disques à partir d'une image ISO, chose rare.

Au-delà de cela, et comme d'habitude, il existe toujours un point négatif que vous ne devez pas perdre de vue, à savoir qu'il ne permet pas la gravure de Blu-Ray, ce qui aurait bien plu à plus d'un utilisateur. Dans le cas où vous souhaiteriez travailler avec ce type de disques vous devrez chercher un autre logiciel, mais si ce n'est pas le cas, vous pouvez êtes sûr que DeepBurner sera largement suffisant pour vous.

En résumé, nous pouvons affirmer que DeepBurner est un outil de gravure de CD et DVD doté de différents éléments supplémentaires de gestion ou de personnalisation des contenus, une application suffisamment puissante pour un utilisateur habitué à travailler avec ce type de formats, qui saura satisfaire pleinement ses besoins compte tenu qu'il s'agit d'un logiciel gratuit.

Nous souhaitons mentionner deux derniers détails concernant DeepBurner : tout d'abord, certaines erreurs de traduction ont été corrigées, grâce en partie aux nombreux commentaires exprimés sur les forums et les réseaux sociaux. Par ailleurs, ce logiciel dispose d'une version portable, parfaite si vous devez graver plusieurs DVD tout au long d'une journée et sur différents ordinateurs mais vous ne voulez pas l'installer sur chacun d'eux.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
DeepBurner home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Alternatives

Nero

Nero

payé

Nero est le fameux logiciel d’enregistrement et création de doubles exemplaires sur disques CD/DVD/Blu-Rays. Nous avons laissé derrière nous l’âge d’or des CD et DVD, de même que les temps où le fait d’avoir un graveur de DVD sur PC...

CloneCD

CloneCD

payé

CloneCD est un logiciel qui permet de réaliser des copies exactes des CD et DVD. Si nous disposons d’une grande collection de CD de musique, ou de CD/DVD de données (jeux vidéo, etc.), il est fortement recommandé d’en réaliser des copies de...

ImgBurn

ImgBurn

gratuit

ImgBurn permet la gravure des disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) en les enregistrant dans le disque dur ou sur un autre disque. Les disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) ont tendance à se détériorer, c’est pourquoi il est fortement recommandé de réaliser des sauvegardes...

InfraRecorder

InfraRecorder

gratuit

InfraRecorder est un logiciel d'enregistrement de CD/dvd qui se caractérise par sa petite taille. InfraRecorder n'a rien à envier à d'autres logiciels d'enregistrement de CD/dvd et il a toutes les fonctionnalités desquelles vous puissiez avoir besoin pour enregistrer un CD...

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

gratuit

CDBurnerXP est un outil pour graver des CD avec différentes fonctions qui rendent le travail facile et efficace.Ce logiciel peut réaliser, grâce à quelques clicks, des gravures d’images ISO et des disques de données, graver des disques audio avec la...

BurnOn CD/DVD

BurnOn CD/DVD

gratuit

BurnOn CD/DVD est une suite gratuite d'enregistrement de CD et de DVD, qui, grâce aux nombreux assistants, facilite énormément les tâches concernant l'un de vos projets. Une fois que vous aurez lancé BurnOn CD/DVD, l'écran vous affichera l'assistant de Départ...

BurnAware

BurnAware

gratuit

BurnAware est un logiciel gratuit pour copier des disques, on souligne surtout que contrairement à d'autres logiciels, il permet d'enregistrer Blu-ray et HD-DVD. BurnAware offre une interface extrêmement simple qui vous permet de réaliser de nombreuses opérations, comme copier des...

DeepBurner

DeepBurner - Download free and alternatives

free

    Review DeepBurner

    DeepBurner is a utility developed for users to burn, in a fast and simple way, their own data or music CDs, as data DVDs, ISO images, or manage many other contents related to them. Thanks to this system, you can do without those complicated utilities when it comes to producing your own discs with contents, and what's more, you won't have to pay a penny to use it.

    The simplicity with which this platform works is remarkable from the first moment we encounter its interface, a window that is divided into two main areas, one in which we can see all the directories or folders that are part of the disc or local disks, and a second in which we will have access to the contents that are inside the CD or DVD inserted in the reader / recorder of the computer.

    DeepBurner screenshot
    DeepBurner screenshot 2
    DeepBurner screenshot 3
    DeepBurner screenshot 4
    DeepBurner screenshot 5

    Unlike other more complicated programs, in this case we will find a simple one, in which it is enough to drag the files from the discs or folders to the free space in the second part of the window to leave them ready to burn on the CD or DVD, without having to upload them one by one.

    Once all the contents you want on your CD or DVD are ready, it will be time to customize the main aspects of each of them, such as the selection of the design template, or the format among all the available ones. And keep in mind that in recent updates, the burning speed of this application has improved notoriously, something you should know if you tried it some time ago and you were not convinced.

    You will see then that DeepBurner is absolutely compatible with all the usual formats when burning CDs or DVDs, at the same time that it will allow us to take advantage of some technologies in particular, such as Burnproof and Overburning. If you want to work with Fireware, USB, SCSI or IDE drives, you can also do it from this same platform, without needing any other.

    The general operation of this utility is very intuitive, since every time you start the program, you will find an initial project selection window, from which you can launch the type of procedure you are interested in. Then, if you wish, you can be guided through a series of simple steps, thanks to the built-in wizard, and at least in your first tests, it is sure to be very useful.

    What kind of content can you add to your discs? Basically whatever you want, since with this system you can add audio, video, data or files, no matter what format they are in or what type they are. The interesting thing is that each user can take advantage of the possibilities of this platform to take advantage of it in exactly the way they consider necessary, because of how versatile it is.

    Of course, if you have a rewritable disk and want to remove all the contents you have to add others later, you can also do it without too many difficulties, making clear the great advantages of this system. All you have to do is enter the rewritable disc in your computer, visualize the contents in the second window, and delete them in the traditional way we usually do.

    If we had to highlight the main strong points of this software, we would undoubtedly have to stop first at how easy it is to take contents to the discs, simply by dragging and dropping them into them. Then, being able to design or completely customize all the menus of each of our DVDs, and finally, the fact that it allows you to burn discs from an ISO image, something that does not always happen.

    Beyond that, and as usually there is always some small point against that we should not lose sight of, you have to know that we find ourselves with the impossibility of burning Blu-Ray, something that surely many users would have liked. In case you want to work with this type of discs you will have to look for another program, but if not, you can be sure that DeepBurner will be more than enough for you.

    In summary, we can say that DeepBurner is a CD and DVD burning tool with good added elements in terms of management or customization of the contents, which has the necessary power for a user who usually works with these formats, and that surely will more than comply within what are the free programs of the segment.

    Two final details that we wanted to comment about DeepBurner have to do in the first instance with the fact that certain translation errors that users commented on both forums and social networks have been solved. On the other hand, this program has a portable version, perfect if throughout the day you have to burn several DVDs on different computers, and do not want to be going through installations each time.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is DeepBurner downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of DeepBurner.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install DeepBurner on your PC, you have to download the DeepBurner1.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Which version of the program am I going to download?
    The current version we offer is the 1.9.0.228.
    Is DeepBurner free?
    Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to DeepBurner?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    DeepBurner home
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Freeware

    Alternatives

    Nero

    Nero

    paid

    Nero is the classic CDs/DVDs/Blu-Rays discs burning and duplication software. The golden age of CDs and DVDs has been left behind, and the times where having DVD recorder installed on PC was something new, also. With the popularization of USB...

    CloneCD

    CloneCD

    paid

    CloneCD is a program that allows to make exact CDs and DVDs copies. If you have a great music CDs collection, or many data CDs/DVDs (video, games, etc.), it is recommended to make backup copies to preserve them and to...

    ImgBurn

    ImgBurn

    free

    ImgBurn can be used to make copies of data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), and save them on the hard disk or other disk. Due to the deterioration suffered by data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), we must take caution and make backup copies of these...

    InfraRecorder

    InfraRecorder

    free

    InfraRecorder is a CD/DVD recording program that is known for its small size. InfraRecorder as nothing to envy from other CD/DVD recording programs and it has all functions you may need to burn a CD or DVD. Using InfraRecorder you...

    CDBurnerXP

    CDBurnerXP

    free

    CDBurnerXP is a CD recorder tool with many features that make the job easy and efficient. This program can perform, with only a few clicks ISO image recorded and data discs, audio discs recordings with the possibility of creating spaces...

    BurnOn CD/DVD

    BurnOn CD/DVD

    free

    BurnOn CD/DVD is a free CDs and DVDs recording suite, that with the help of lots of assistants helps in the tasks related to any protect we want to make. It is enough opening BurnOn CD/DVD, and the Quick Start...

    BurnAware

    BurnAware

    free

    BurnAware is freely downloadable disk burning software that stands out among other programs because of its capacity of Blu-ray and HD-DVD recording. BurnAware has an extremely simple interface that allows you to perform many operations, such as recording data disks,...