BurnOn CD/DVD

BurnOn CD/DVD - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

gratuit

Description

BurnOn CD/DVD est une suite gratuite d'enregistrement de CD et de DVD, qui, grâce aux nombreux assistants, facilite énormément les tâches concernant l'un de vos projets.

Une fois que vous aurez lancé BurnOn CD/DVD, l'écran vous affichera l'assistant de Départ Rapide, qui vous propose quatre options, trois d'entre elles sont déjà préétablies, pour une sélection rapide des tâches les plus utilisées.

BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot

Vous pouvez choisir la première option si vous souhaitez enregistrer tout le contenu d'un DVD normal sur un autre vierge. La deuxième option vous permet d’enregistrer un contenu provenant des DVD à double couche, en extrayant la vidéo principale et en la préparant pour son enregistrement sur des supports de capacité inférieure, tandis que la troisième option s'utilise pour créer des fichiers image du contenu provenant des DVD normaux et à double couche, que vous pourrez, par la suite, monter avec le software adéquat ou bien les enregistrer. La quatrième option du menu est le mode avancé, qui va vous permettre de configurer les paramètres selon votre goût.

Si vous vous décidez pour la dernière option, il suffira de lancer BurnOn CD/DVD et de choisir, sur le menu de gauche, l'assistant qui correspondra d'après ce que vous souhaitez réaliser, et d'introduire pas à pas les paramètres à votre guise (lecteur, lecteur d'enregistrement, localisation des fichiers, etc.).

BurnOn CD/DVD est un excellent utilitaire qui met à votre disposition tous les outils dont vous aurez besoin. En effet, ce logiciel va vous permettre d'enregistrer d'un disque (CD ou DVD) à l'autre, de créer une image à partir d'un disque, enregistrer un fichier image ou bien, effacer le contenu d'un disque réinscriptible.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
BurnOn CD/DVD home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Alternatives

Nero

Nero

payé

Nero est le fameux logiciel d’enregistrement et création de doubles exemplaires sur disques CD/DVD/Blu-Rays. Nous avons laissé derrière nous l’âge d’or des CD et DVD, de même que les temps où le fait d’avoir un graveur de DVD sur PC...

DeepBurner

DeepBurner

gratuit

DeepBurner est une application qui a été conçue pour que les utilisateurs puissent enregistrer, rapidement et facilement, leurs propres CD de données ou de musique, de même que les DVD de données, les images ISO, ou la gestion de bien d'autres...

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

gratuit

CDBurnerXP est un outil pour graver des CD avec différentes fonctions qui rendent le travail facile et efficace.Ce logiciel peut réaliser, grâce à quelques clicks, des gravures d’images ISO et des disques de données, graver des disques audio avec la...

BurnAware

BurnAware

gratuit

BurnAware est un logiciel gratuit pour copier des disques, on souligne surtout que contrairement à d'autres logiciels, il permet d'enregistrer Blu-ray et HD-DVD. BurnAware offre une interface extrêmement simple qui vous permet de réaliser de nombreuses opérations, comme copier des...

BurnOn CD/DVD

BurnOn CD/DVD - Download free and alternatives

free

    Review BurnOn CD/DVD

    BurnOn CD/DVD is a free CDs and DVDs recording suite, that with the help of lots of assistants helps in the tasks related to any protect we want to make.

    It is enough opening BurnOn CD/DVD, and the Quick Start assistant screen will be shown, offering us four options, three of them pre configured, to a quick selection of the most ordinary functions.

    BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot
    BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot 2
    BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot 3
    BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot 4
    BurnOn CD/DVD screenshot 5

    We can chose the first option if we need to record the entire content of a regular DVD to a new one. The second option is prepared to record the content of double DVDs, extracting the main video and preparing it to record in lower capacity supports, while the third option creates files of regular and double DVDs content that we could put together with the right software or recording them in the same way. The fourth option of the menu is the advanced mode, with which we could configure the parameters according to our needs.

    If we decide for the last option, we will get into the main window of BurnOn CD/DVD where in its left side, we will be able to chose the right assistant according to what we want to do, and step by step we will establish the parameters as we need (reading unit, recording unit, files location, etc.)

    With BurnOn CD/DVD we won't miss any tool, since we can record from disk to disk, in CDs or DVDs, create images from a disk, record an image file in a disk or erase the content of a recordable disk.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is BurnOn CD/DVD downloadable for Windows 7?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 7.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of BurnOn CD/DVD.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install BurnOn CD/DVD on your PC, you have to download the BurnOnCDDVD.zip file to your Windows and install it.
    The BurnOnCDDVD.zip file is compressed, so you can download 7-zip and unzip the file.
    Is BurnOn CD/DVD free?
    Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to BurnOn CD/DVD?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    BurnOn CD/DVD home
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Freeware

    Alternatives

    Nero

    Nero

    paid

    Nero is the classic CDs/DVDs/Blu-Rays discs burning and duplication software. The golden age of CDs and DVDs has been left behind, and the times where having DVD recorder installed on PC was something new, also. With the popularization of USB storage devices,...

    DeepBurner

    DeepBurner

    free

    DeepBurner lets you burn CDs and DVDs in an easy way. If what you want is a program that lets you burn CDs and DVDs with just a couple of clicks, DeepBurner isthe burning program you’re looking for. It lets...

    CDBurnerXP

    CDBurnerXP

    free

    CDBurnerXP is a CD recorder tool with many features that make the job easy and efficient. This program can perform, with only a few clicks ISO image recorded and data discs, audio discs recordings with the possibility of creating spaces...

    BurnAware

    BurnAware

    free

    BurnAware is freely downloadable disk burning software that stands out among other programs because of its capacity of Blu-ray and HD-DVD recording. BurnAware has an extremely simple interface that allows you to perform many operations, such as recording data disks,...