BurnAware

BurnAware - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

gratuit

Description

BurnAware est un logiciel gratuit pour copier des disques, on souligne surtout que contrairement à d'autres logiciels, il permet d'enregistrer Blu-ray et HD-DVD.

BurnAware offre une interface extrêmement simple qui vous permet de réaliser de nombreuses opérations, comme copier des disques de données, CDs audio, DVDs vidéo, de même qu'effacer le contenu des disques réenregistrables.

BurnAware screenshot
BurnAware screenshot 2
BurnAware screenshot 3
BurnAware screenshot 4
BurnAware screenshot 5

BurnAware vous permet également de réaliser des copies de sécurité du système de votre ordinateur, copier des images du type ISO et BIN/CUE, et créer une image à partir d'un de vos CD ou DVD ; le tout, en quelques pas.

Téléchargement rapide et installation facile, BurnAware est un logiciel simple, rapide et pratique pour charger tout type de fichiers (de son, image, données, etc.) et réaliser l'enregistrement. BurnAware est en espagnol, mais très facile à configurer et permet de graver des multiséances dans les disques, de même qu'importer des séances d'autres disques.

Le point fort de cette application est qu'elle peut effectuer des gravures sous format Blu-ray et HD-DVD. De cette façon, BurnAware vous permet de sauvegarder les vidéos à haute définition et les fichiers trop lourds, gratuitement et en quelques minutes.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
BurnAware home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Alternatives

CloneCD

CloneCD

payé

CloneCD est un logiciel qui permet de réaliser des copies exactes des CD et DVD. Si nous disposons d’une grande collection de CD de musique, ou de CD/DVD de données (jeux vidéo, etc.), il est fortement recommandé d’en réaliser des copies de...

DeepBurner

DeepBurner

gratuit

DeepBurner est une application qui a été conçue pour que les utilisateurs puissent enregistrer, rapidement et facilement, leurs propres CD de données ou de musique, de même que les DVD de données, les images ISO, ou la gestion de bien d'autres...

ImgBurn

ImgBurn

gratuit

ImgBurn permet la gravure des disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) en les enregistrant dans le disque dur ou sur un autre disque. Les disques de données (CD/DVD/Blu-ray) ont tendance à se détériorer, c’est pourquoi il est fortement recommandé de réaliser des sauvegardes...

InfraRecorder

InfraRecorder

gratuit

InfraRecorder est un utilitaire qui vous permettra de simplifier complètement le processus d'enregistrement d'un CV ou d'un DVD, compte tenu du fait que de nombreux programmes similaires ont été conçus pour être utilisés uniquement par des spécialistes en la matière....

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

gratuit

CDBurnerXP est une plateforme gratuite de gravure de disques CD, DVD et Blu-Ray, qui vous sera extrêmement utile lorsque vous voudrez organiser au mieux tous vos contenus audiovisuels, à partir de ce type de disques. En fait, grâce à ce...

BurnOn CD/DVD

BurnOn CD/DVD

gratuit

BurnOn CD / DVD est une application spécialement développée pour les ordinateurs dotés du système d'exploitation Windows, qui vous offrira la possibilité de graver des données sur des CD et des DVD quand vous le souhaitez, en plus de créer...

BurnAware

BurnAware - Download free and alternatives

free

Review BurnAware

BurnAware is freely downloadable disk burning software that stands out among other programs because of its capacity of Blu-ray and HD-DVD recording.

BurnAware has an extremely simple interface that allows you to perform many operations, such as recording data disks, audio CDs, video DVDs and erasing re-recordable disks.

BurnAware screenshot
BurnAware screenshot 2
BurnAware screenshot 3
BurnAware screenshot 4
BurnAware screenshot 5

With BurnAware you will also be able to make backup copies of the system in your computer, record ISO and BIN/CUE images, and create an image from a CD or DVD that you already have; all in very few steps.

Quickly downloaded and installed, BurnAware is a simple software, fast and practical for loading and recording all kinds of files (sound, images, data, etc.). BurnAware is in English, is easy to set up and supports the burning of multiple sessions in the disk, as well as the import of sessions from other disks.

The strong point of this application lies on its capacity to record in Blu-ray and HD-DVD formats. Consequently, now you can save your hi-definition videos and high-density data totally free and in a few minutes with BurnAware.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is BurnAware downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of BurnAware.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install BurnAware on your PC, you have to download the burnaware_free_13.3.exe file to your Windows and install it.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 13.3.
Is BurnAware free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to BurnAware?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Home
BurnAware home
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Alternatives

CloneCD

CloneCD

paid

CloneCD is a program that allows to make exact CDs and DVDs copies.If you have a great music CDs collection, or many data CDs/DVDs (video, games, etc.), it is recommended to make backup copies to preserve them and to use...

DeepBurner

DeepBurner

free

DeepBurner lets you burn CDs and DVDs in an easy way. If what you want is a program that lets you burn CDs and DVDs with just a couple of clicks, DeepBurner isthe burning program you’re looking for. It lets...

ImgBurn

ImgBurn

free

ImgBurn can be used to make copies of data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), and save them on the hard disk or other disk. Due to the deterioration suffered by data discs (CD/DVD/Blu-ray), we must take caution and make backup copies of these...

InfraRecorder

InfraRecorder

free

InfraRecorder is a CD/DVD recording program that is known for its small size. InfraRecorder as nothing to envy from other CD/DVD recording programs and it has all functions you may need to burn a CD or DVD. Using InfraRecorder you...

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

free

CDBurnerXP is a CD recorder tool with many features that make the job easy and efficient. This program can perform, with only a few clicks ISO image recorded and data discs, audio discs recordings with the possibility of creating spaces...

BurnOn CD/DVD

BurnOn CD/DVD

free

BurnOn CD/DVD is a free CDs and DVDs recording suite, that with the help of lots of assistants helps in the tasks related to any protect we want to make. It is enough opening BurnOn CD/DVD, and the Quick Start...