CPU-Z

CPU-Z Download und alternativen

kostenlos

    Rückblick CPU-Z

    Möchten Sie absolut alle Informationen über Ihre Computerhardware wissen? Dann gibt es wahrscheinlich kein besseres Werkzeug als CPU-Z. In der Tat haben wir es hier mit einem kleinen Helfer zu tun, der es uns ermöglicht, schnell und präzise alle notwendigen Daten über unseren PC zu erfahren, sei es aus reiner Neugierde oder weil wir sie benötigen, um die Anforderungen zu überprüfen usw.

    Wir haben es hier mit einem kostenlosen Dienst zu tun, der uns versichert, dass er kostenlos bleibt, auch wenn die Zeit vergeht, der mit allen Versionen des Betriebssystems Windows funktioniert, die derzeit verfügbar sind, von Windows 95 bis Windows 10, einschließlich der 32-Bit- und 64-Bit-Versionen, so dass Sie keine Probleme haben sollten, ihn auf Ihrem Computer auszuführen.

    CPU-Z screenshot
    CPU-Z screenshot 2
    CPU-Z screenshot 3
    CPU-Z screenshot 4
    CPU-Z screenshot 5
    CPU-Z screenshot 6
    CPU-Z screenshot 7
    CPU-Z screenshot 8
    CPU-Z screenshot 9
    CPU-Z screenshot 10
    CPU-Z screenshot 11
    CPU-Z screenshot 12
    CPU-Z screenshot 13
    CPU-Z screenshot 14
    CPU-Z screenshot 15
    CPU-Z screenshot 16
    CPU-Z screenshot 17
    CPU-Z screenshot 18
    CPU-Z screenshot 19

    Wenn Sie sich fragen, welche Informationen CPU-Z Ihnen zur Verfügung stellen kann, sollten Sie wissen, dass einige der wichtigsten sich auf die CPU des Computers beziehen, ebenso wie auf den Cache-Speicher, den Arbeitsspeicher oder die Hauptplatine, um nur einige zu nennen. Wie sind all diese Daten organisiert? Durch ein System von Registerkarten, von denen jede einem bestimmten PC-Element entspricht, was das Auffinden erleichtert.

    Die Bedienung dieser Plattform ist einfach, da Sie sie nur starten müssen. In wenigen Sekunden sehen Sie zum Beispiel den Namen der Firma, die Ihren Prozessor hergestellt hat, sowie die Speicher, die zum System gehören, ob der Computer übertaktet wurde und so weiter. Alle relevanten Informationen über den Betrieb Ihres PCs sollten in dieser Software enthalten sein.

    Bei den Registerkarten ist die CPU als die wichtigste hervorzuheben, aber es gibt auch andere wie Caches, Mainboard, Memory, Graphics, About, und SPD. Natürlich bietet jede dieser Seiten die Informationen, die ihr Titel verspricht. Es ist üblich, den Registerkarten des Prozessors, des Speichers und der Grafik besondere Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, vor allem, wenn man bestimmte Spiele spielen möchte.

    Auch im Bereich Über finden Sie Informationen über die Software Ihres Computers, so dass Sie nicht auf ein anderes Programm zurückgreifen müssen. Sie sehen Daten wie die Version von Windows, die Sie installiert haben, sowie das Service Pack und die Version von DirectX, mit der Ihr Computer ausgestattet ist. Wie bei der Hardware-Registerkarte können Sie all diese Inhalte auch in einem Bericht speichern.

    Und wofür ist CPU-Z gut? Obwohl dies von jedem Benutzer abhängt, ist es doch so, dass die Kenntnis aller Informationen über unseren Computer in einer Vielzahl von Situationen nützlich sein kann, die sich voneinander unterscheiden. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel bemerken, dass Ihr Computer zu langsam auf die von Ihnen gewünschten Aktionen reagiert, und Sie daran interessiert sind, den Arbeitsspeicher zu wechseln, wird dieses Tool Sie in einer Sekunde über die aktuelle Leistung des PCs informieren.

    Aber wenn Sie ein fortgeschrittener Benutzer sind und Ihren Computer normalerweise übertakten, kann diese Plattform auch eine enorme Hilfe sein, da sie Ihnen jederzeit die Temperatur der einzelnen Komponenten anzeigt, um zu vermeiden, dass Sie sonst irreparable Schäden verursachen könnten. Wie Sie sehen können, ist CPU-Z oft ein Auslöser für andere vielfältige Aktionen.

    Bei der ersten Ausführung zeigt Ihnen das Programm zunächst alle Daten zum Prozessor Ihres Geräts an. Sie können jedoch beliebig oft durch die Registerkarten blättern und nach Informationen zu den einzelnen Bereichen suchen. Dieser Dienst kann auch Berichte erstellen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, auf die zuvor erhaltenen Informationen zuzugreifen und sie später mit den aktualisierten zu vergleichen.

    Im Abschnitt Tools finden Sie dann die Möglichkeit, diese Berichte mit allen Informationen zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt auf Ihrem Computer zu speichern, indem Sie die Option Bericht speichern auswählen und dann das Format wählen, in dem Sie alle Daten speichern möchten, wobei sowohl TXT als auch HTML verfügbar sind.

    Insgesamt erscheint uns CPU-Z als ein sehr empfehlenswertes Programm, weil es einen vorgegebenen Zweck hat und diesen ohne Schnickschnack erfüllt, indem es reine und harte Informationen liefert, die in einer Vielzahl von Fällen notwendig sein können. Seine Stabilität, der geringe Verbrauch von Systemressourcen und die Möglichkeit, die Berichte mit den aktuellen Informationen zu speichern, um sie später zu überprüfen, überzeugen uns davon, dass wir seine Installation jedem empfehlen können.

    Wenn wir einen minimalen Kritikpunkt anbringen müssten, dann wäre es die Tatsache, dass es nicht möglich ist, die Daten so zu kopieren, wie sie gesehen werden, und dass man stattdessen die Berichte speichern muss. Das ist aber nichts Gravierendes, wie Sie sehen, und beeinträchtigt die Gesamtbewertung der Software nicht.

    Ja, Sie müssen bedenken, dass die CPU-Z-Informationen etwas "roh" erscheinen, wenn Sie nicht häufig übertakten, und es Ihnen nicht erlauben, viel weiter zu gehen oder tief zu lesen. Die Wahrheit ist, dass es sich, wie oben erwähnt, um eine Software handelt, die in erster Linie Informationen liefern soll und daher wahrscheinlich in Verbindung mit anderer Software verwendet wird.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Ist CPU-Z für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
    Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
    Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
    Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
    Windows 11, Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista.
    Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von CPU-Z herunterladen.
    Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
    Ja, obwohl es keine spezielle 64-Bit-Version gibt. Sie können also die 32-Bit-Version herunterladen und sie auf 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen ausführen.
    Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
    Um CPU-Z auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die cpu-z_1.94-en.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
    Welche Version des Programms soll ich herunterladen?
    Die aktuelle Version, die wir anbieten, ist die 1.94.
    Ist CPU-Z kostenlos?
    Ja, dieses Programm ist kostenlos, so dass Sie es ohne jegliche Einschränkungen und ohne zusätzliche Kosten nutzen können.
    Gibt es Alternativen und ähnliche Programme zu CPU-Z?
    Home
    CPU-Z home
    Autor
    CPUID
    Kategorie
    Betriebssysteme
    Lizenz
    Freeware

    Alternativen

    Belarc Advisor

    Belarc Advisor

    kostenlos

    Belarc Advisor ist eine Anwendung, die seltsamerweise keine Schnittstelle hat, sondern direkt läuft und eine Zusammenstellung von Informationen über alle Elemente im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Computer erzeugt so dass Sie ihn im Detail kennen können. In der Tat handelt es...

CPU-Z

CPU-Z - Download free and alternatives

free

    Review CPU-Z

    Do you want to know absolutely all the information about your computer hardware? Probably there is no better tool than CPU-Z then. Indeed, we are in the presence of a little helper that will allow us to know, in a fast and precise way, all the data that may be necessary about our PC, either just out of curiosity or because we need them to check requirements, etc.

    We are in the presence of a freeware type service, which assures us that it will remain free even if time passes, which works with all versions of the operating system Windows that are available right now, from Windows 95 to Windows 10, including both 32-bit and 64-bit versions, so you should not have any problems to run it on your computer.

    CPU-Z screenshot
    CPU-Z screenshot 2
    CPU-Z screenshot 3
    CPU-Z screenshot 4
    CPU-Z screenshot 5
    CPU-Z screenshot 6
    CPU-Z screenshot 7
    CPU-Z screenshot 8
    CPU-Z screenshot 9
    CPU-Z screenshot 10
    CPU-Z screenshot 11
    CPU-Z screenshot 12
    CPU-Z screenshot 13
    CPU-Z screenshot 14
    CPU-Z screenshot 15
    CPU-Z screenshot 16
    CPU-Z screenshot 17
    CPU-Z screenshot 18
    CPU-Z screenshot 19

    If you're wondering what kind of information CPU-Z can provide you with, you should know that some of the main ones are related to the computer's CPU, as well as the cache memory, RAM, or motherboard, among others. How is all the data organized? Through a system of tabs, each of them corresponds to a particular PC element, which makes it easier to find it.

    The operation of this platform is straightforward since you only have to run it. In just a few seconds, you will see, for example, the name of the company that has manufactured your processor, in addition to the memories that are part of the system, if the computer has been overclocked, and so on. All relevant information about the operation of your PC should be included in this software.

    As for the tabs, highlight the CPU as the main one, but we can also find others such as Caches, Mainboard, Memory, Graphics, About, and SPD. Of course, each of them brings you the information that its title suggests. It is usual to pay special attention to the processor tabs and those of memory and graphics, especially if you want to run some games in particular.

    Even within the About section, you can find information about your computer's software, so you do not have to resort to another program. You can see data such as the version of Windows you have installed, in addition to the Service Pack and the version of DirectX with which your computer has. As with the hardware tab, you can also store all these contents through a report.

    And what is CPU-Z for? Although this will depend on each user, the truth is that knowing all the information about our computer can be useful in a huge number of circumstances, different from each other. For example, if you notice that your computer is responding too slowly to the actions you ask, and you are interested in changing the RAM, this tool will let you know the PC's current power in a second.

    But if you are a much more advanced user and you usually perform the process of overclocking your computer, this platform could also be of enormous help, considering that it will show you at all times the temperature of each of the components, avoiding that you could cause damage otherwise irreparable. As you can see, CPU-Z is often a trigger for other varied actions.

    In its initial execution, this program will first show you all the data related to your device's processor. However, you can scroll through the tabs as many times as you want, looking for information about each section. This service can also generate reports that allow you to access the information obtained previously and thus be able to compare it later with the updated.

    Then, in the section called Tools, you will find the ability to save on your computer these reports with all the information at a given time, selecting the option Save Report, and then, the format in which you prefer to store all the data, taking into account that both the TXT and HTML are available.

    Overall, CPU-Z has seemed to us a highly recommended program because it has a pre-purpose and fulfills it without frills, providing pure and hard information that may be necessary in a huge number of cases. Its stability, the low consumption of system resources, and the ability to save the reports with the information of the moment to review them later convince us to advise its installation to everyone.

    If we had to make a minimum criticism, it would have to do with the fact that it is impossible to copy the data as they are seen and that instead, we have to save the reports. However, it is nothing serious, as you can see, and does not affect the overall assessment of the software.

    Yes, you have to keep in mind that unless you perform the process of overclocking frequently, it may seem that the CPU-Z information is somewhat "raw," and that does not allow you to go much further or do a deep reading. The truth is that, as we mentioned above, this is software that is primarily intended to provide information, and therefore, probably be used in conjunction with other software.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is CPU-Z downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of CPU-Z.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install CPU-Z on your PC, you have to download the cpu-z_1.94-en.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Which version of the program am I going to download?
    The current version we offer is the 1.94.
    Is CPU-Z free?
    Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to CPU-Z?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    CPU-Z home
    Author
    CPUID
    Category
    Operating Systems
    License
    Freeware

    Alternatives

    Belarc Advisor

    Belarc Advisor

    free

    Belarc Advisor builds a detailes profile of your installed software and hardware. Belarc Advisor is a simple program and you can check the hardware and software installed in the PC. Belarc Advisor is a simple program with which you will...

    SIW

    SIW

    paid

    SIW is a tool that gathers detailes information about your system properties and settings. Shows information about the hardware and the software. SIW shows information of the hardware components as: microprocesador, BIOS, hard disks, graphic cards, monitor, etc. SIW also...

    PC Wizard

    PC Wizard

    free

    PC Wizard is a program that provides advance information about the hardware of our PC. PC Wizard is able to identify a great number of system components and supports the latest technologies and standards. Apart from detecting a large number...

    WinAudit

    WinAudit

    free

    WinAudit is a free program that allows making a complete analysis, in a fast and detailed way of the physical device configuration and the applications installed in the computer. The report that generates WinAudit contains details of each application, licenses...

    GPU-Z

    GPU-Z

    free

    GPU-Z is a tool that offers information about the graphic animation hardware installed and with which you will be able to know everything that is necessary about your computer’s graphic card and its internal features. The best part is that...

    Speccy

    Speccy

    free

    Speccy is a little tool that will inform about all features of your computer, from sound devices to graphic card, offering all qualities of the components that are part of your computer, a real work station, entertainment and fun. Making...

    AIDA64

    AIDA64

    paid

    AIDA64 is a diagnostic software for your installed Windows OS. AIDA64 is a streamlined diagnostic program for a computer’sOS, hardware and software, and is compatible with all Windows versions. Furthermore, AIDA64 analyzes thoroughly the PC, motherboard, screen, storage, sound and...