MassTube

MassTube - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

gratuit

Description

MassTube est un utilitaire qui vous permet de télécharger des vidéos de Youtube.

Grâce à MassTube vous pourrez télécharger les vidéos de vos artistes préférés que d'autres utilisateurs ont partagées sur Youtube. Ainsi, vous pourrez les regarder quand vous voudrez et n'importe où

MassTube screenshot

MassTube vous permet non seulement de télécharger des vidéos, il les convertit aussi vers plusieurs formats pour que vous puissiez les voir sur différents dispositifs ; il supporte les formats : FLV, 3GP, MP3, MP4, MPG, Ogg, AVI et SWF.

Grâce à MassTube, vous pourrez profiter de vos vidéos préférées à tout moment et les partager avec vos amis.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
MassTube home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Alternatives

Orbit Downloader

Orbit Downloader

gratuit

Orbit Downloader est un gestionnaire de téléchargements capable de télécharger de la musique et des vidéos Youtube, Imeem, de Pandora, etc. Orbit Downloader gère vos téléchargements il et peut augmenter la vitesse de téléchargement. Il permet aussi de ralentir et...

VDownloader

VDownloader

gratuit

VDownloader est un outil pour chercher et télécharger des vidéos depuis YouTube, Google Video, Metacafe, MySpace, DailyMotion, Pornotube, Yuvutu, Stage 6, Break, Guba et d'autres sites de la sorte. Les fichiers téléchargés peuvent être sauvegardés en format AVI ou MPG....

DamnVid

DamnVid

gratuit

DamnVid est un logiciel spécialement conçu pour télécharger et convertir tout fichier sous n'importe quel format, en pouvant réaliser simultanément les deux processus. Cette fantastique application met à votre disposition différentes options très pratiques de nos jours : convertir et...

VideoGet

VideoGet

payé

VideoGet est un gestionnaire de téléchargement qui vous permet d'obtenir des vidéos hébergées sur de nombreux sites Web. Grâce à VideoGet, vous pourrez télécharger une vidéo de Youtube, de Google Vidéo, DailyMotion, Yahoo Video, PhotoBucket, MySpace, AnimeEpisodes Glumbert, DumpALink, MetaCafe,...

MP3 Rocket

MP3 Rocket

gratuit

MP3Rocket est une application qui vous permet de télécharger les chansons et les films de vos artistes préférés, directement sur votre ordinateur ou sur un dispositif externe. Le téléchargement de MP3Rocket est gratuit et s'installe facilement dans votre PC. Lors...

YouTube Downloader

YouTube Downloader

payé

YouTube Downloader est une application qui vous permet de télécharger les vidéos de Youtube et de les convertir vers d'autres formats. Téléchargement et installation très rapide, une fois que vous lancerez l'interface de YouTube Downloader, vous verrez une case où...

MassTube

MassTube - Download free and alternatives

free

Review MassTube

MassTube allows downloading Youtube videos to your equipment.

With MassTube you will be able to download to your computer videos of your favorite artists and others uploaded on Youtube by other users. This way you can take your favorite videos wherever you want and enjoy yourself anytime, anywhere.

MassTube screenshot
MassTube screenshot 2
MassTube screenshot 3
MassTube screenshot 4
MassTube screenshot 5

Besides of downloading the videos, MassTube also allows its conversion to other types of file format so you can see them on any device. It supports formats such as FLV, 3GP, MP3, MP4, MPG, OGG, AVI and SWF.

With MassTube you will not lose any moment to enjoy your favorite videos or send it to your friends.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is MassTube downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows 8, Windows XP 64 bits, Windows Vista 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of MassTube.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install MassTube on your PC, you have to download the MT_Setup.zip file to your Windows and install it.
The MT_Setup.zip file is compressed, so you can download 7-zip and unzip the file.
Which version of the program am I going to download?
The current version we offer is the 12.8.3.295.
Is MassTube free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to MassTube?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Home
MassTube home
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Alternatives

Orbit Downloader

Orbit Downloader

free

Orbit Downloader is a download manager capable of downloading music and videos of Youtube, Imeem, Pandora, etc. Orbit Downloader manages your downloads and can increase download speed. It also allows you to pause and resume downloads whenever you want. You...

VDownloader

VDownloader

free

VDownloader is a tool to look for and to download videos from YouTube, Google Video, Metacafe, MySpace, DailyMotion, Pornotube, Yuvutu, Stage6, Break, Guba and other similar sites. The downloaded files can be saved in AVI or MPG format. An interesting...

DamnVid

DamnVid

free

DamnVid is a program specialized in the download and conversion of almost any format, having the possibility to make both processes simultaneously. This fantastic program offers some options that are very today used as the videos conversion and download, since...

VideoGet

VideoGet

paid

VideoGet is an application to download videos from a multitude of web pages. With VideoGet you can download videos from Youtube, Google Video, DailyMotion, Yahoo Video, PhotoBucket, MySpace, AnimeEpisodes Glumbert, DumpALink, MetaCafe and Break, among others. For a complete list...

MP3 Rocket

MP3 Rocket

free

MP3Rocket is the application with which you can download songs and films of your favorite artists to your computer or external device. MP3Rocket is a free download and installs on your computer easily. While installing it asks in which language...

YouTube Downloader

YouTube Downloader

paid

YouTube Downloader is an application to download YouTube videos and convert them into other formats. It has a very fast download and installation system, once it launches YouTube Downloader interface you will see that we can write the URL of...