Deejaysystem Mk-II

Deejaysystem Mk-II - Kostenloser Download

zahlung

    Rückblick Deejaysystem Mk-II

    Deejaysystem Mk-II ist ein Audioplayer und Mixer für professionelle DJs.

    Die Welt des DJing hat sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten stark weiterentwickelt. Von der mittlerweile legendären Vinylplatte sind wir zu digitalen Decks mit CDs übergegangen. Später konnten neben CDs auch MP3-Dateien abgespielt werden, und heute lassen sich Lieder direkt vom PC, Tablet (iPad), Handy (iPhone), iTunes oder Spotify abspielen. Das Gefühl des Auflegens mit Vinyl-Decks ist sicherlich nicht mit den neuen DJ-Geräten vergleichbar, aber dennoch ermöglichen es die neuen Technologien jedem, seine DJ-Fähigkeiten zu üben und zu verbessern.

    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 2
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 3
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 4
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 5
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 6
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 7
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 8
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 9
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 10
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 11
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 12
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 13
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 14
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 15
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 16

    Deejaysystem Mk-II ist eine Software für DJs, die auf ihrem PC eine Erfahrung machen wollen, die der des Auflegens mit physischen Decks (digitalen Playern) sehr ähnlich ist. Die Oberfläche dieses Programms ist von den berühmten Denon DN2000F MK-II Plattenspielern inspiriert und bietet alle Funktionen, die man von solchen digitalen Playern erwarten würde.

    Mit diesem Programm können Sie CDs und Dateien abspielen: mp3, wav, wma, ogg, aiff, mo3, it, s3m, mp2, mp1. Auffallend ist die Möglichkeit, das alte MOD-Format (1987 für den Einsatz in Software auf Amiga-Computern entwickelt) abzuspielen.

    Der Bildschirm ist in zwei Teile unterteilt: oben und unten.
    Im oberen Teil befinden sich die Turntables und das Mischpult:

    • CD Players (Digitalplayer): Hier werden die Songs geladen und abgespielt. Das Design ist sehr einfach, aber leistungsstark und intuitiv. Um einen Titel zu laden, ziehen Sie ihn auf die gewünschte Platte oder fügen Sie ihn zur Wiedergabeliste hinzu (unten). Es gibt Schaltflächen, um zum nächsten/vorherigen Song zu wechseln, ein paar Millisekunden im Song vorwärts zu gehen (sehr nützlich, um einen Speicherpunkt zu setzen), CUE (Speicherpunkt), Play/Pause.
      Auf der rechten Seite jeder Platte befinden sich die Tasten, mit denen man die Geschwindigkeit des Liedes steuern kann:
      • Tasten +/-: sie erhöhen/verringern die Geschwindigkeit des Liedes, während sie gedrückt werden, wenn sie losgelassen werden, kehrt das Lied zu seiner ursprünglichen Geschwindigkeit zurück.
        Unter diesen Tasten befindet sich ein schwarzes Rechteck, das dazu dient, die Geschwindigkeit des Liedes zu erhöhen oder zu verringern. Um diese Schaltfläche zu verwenden, klicken Sie mit der Maus darauf, und ohne die Maustaste loszulassen, bewegen Sie die Maus nach oben (erhöht die Geschwindigkeit des Liedes) oder nach unten (verringert die Geschwindigkeit des Liedes). Wenn wir die Maustaste loslassen, nimmt das Lied wieder seine ursprüngliche Geschwindigkeit an.
      • Vertikaler Balken: Bewegt man den Balken nach oben, verringert sich die Geschwindigkeit des Songs (minus BPMs), bewegt man ihn nach unten, erhöht sich die Geschwindigkeit des Songs. Dieser Takt ist der erste Takt, den wir zum Synchronisieren der Songgeschwindigkeiten verwenden sollten, da er für die Anpassung der Tonhöhe (Geschwindigkeit) des Songs verantwortlich ist.
        Neben dieser Leiste gibt es einen grünen Button, der, wenn man darauf klickt, das Lied auf seine ursprüngliche Geschwindigkeit zurücksetzt.
    • Mixer: Dieser Mixer ist sehr einfach und besteht nur aus 2 Kanälen (einer für jeden digitalen Player). Jeder Kanal hat eine Leiste zum Erhöhen/Verringern der Lautstärke, eine Taste zum Stummschalten des Kanals (m), ein Lautstärkeregler und eine Taste zum Senden des Tons an die Kopfhörer.
      Es gibt auch eine horizontale Leiste, die den Ton beider Kanäle mischt (Crossfader).

    Unten befindet sich die Wiedergabeliste und ihre Optionen. Wir können neue Lieder hinzufügen, indem wir sie in die Liste ziehen oder die Schaltflächen "Datei hinzufügen" oder "Ordner hinzufügen" verwenden. Wiedergabelisten können gespeichert werden, um sie jederzeit wieder abzurufen.
    Auf der rechten Seite der Wiedergabeliste befindet sich die Option "Auto Play" (Auto Play). Mit dieser Option können Sie alle Titel automatisch nacheinander abspielen lassen. Wir können wählen, ob die Reihenfolge der Wiedergabe zufällig ist, ob die Liste von Anfang an abgespielt wird, wenn sie das Ende erreicht, oder die Art des Übergangs von einem Lied zum anderen.

    Eine der Funktionen, die diese Software zu einem ausgezeichneten Programm machen, ist die Möglichkeit der Verwaltung der Decks mit der Tastatur. Die Reaktionszeit des Programms ist tadellos und gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, einen physischen digitalen Player zu bedienen. Lassen Sie uns einige der wichtigsten Tastenkombinationen beschreiben:

    • Linke Steuerung + Tabulator: Wechseln Sie von einer Drehscheibe zur anderen.
    • Leertaste: Wiedergabe/Pause des Songs des ausgewählten Decks.
    • Taste + und - Taste: Erhöhen/Verringern der Geschwindigkeit des Songs. Die Geschwindigkeitsvariation dauert so lange, wie die Tasten gedrückt werden.
    • Shift + Taste +-: Erhöht/verringert die Pitch (Songgeschwindigkeit) um 0.01
    • Steuerung + Taste +-: Erhöht/Verringert die Tonhöhe um 0.10
    • Shift + Control + +-: Erhöht/verringert die Tonhöhe um 1,00
    • Rechte/Linke Taste: Erhöht/verringert die aktuelle Songposition um 0,01 Sekunden.
    • Steuerung + rechte/linke Taste: Erhöht/verringert die aktuelle Songposition um 0,10 Sekunden.
    • Umschalt + Steuerung + rechte/linke Taste: Erhöht/verringert die aktuelle Songposition um 1 Sekunde.

    Diese Tastenkombinationen ermöglichen eine schnelle und agile Bedienung der digitalen Abspielgeräte und erreichen ein Kontrollniveau, das dem von echten Plattenspielern sehr ähnlich ist.

    Die neueste Version von Deejaysystem Mk-II ist vom Juni 2008. Trotzdem funktioniert es auf aktuellen Betriebssystemen (Windows 8.1) einwandfrei. Zweifellos eine Software, die absolut empfehlenswert ist für diejenigen, die anfangen und lernen wollen, wie man Songs ohne zusätzliche Hilfsmittel synchronisiert, oder für professionelle DJs, die zusätzlich zu den physischen Decks ein paar einfache digitale Player haben wollen.

    Die Software ist kostenpflichtig und bietet eine Demo, die 30 Minuten dauert und voll funktionsfähig ist. In diesen 30 Minuten können wir alle Merkmale und Funktionen der Software testen. Nach 30 Minuten wird das Programm beendet.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Ist Deejaysystem Mk-II für Windows 10 herunterladbar?
    Ja, diese Software kann heruntergeladen werden und ist kompatibel mit Windows 10.
    Mit welchen Betriebssystemen ist es kompatibel?
    Diese Software ist mit den folgenden 32-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen kompatibel:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows 8, Windows XP 64 bits, Windows Vista 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits, Windows 2000 64 bits, Windows 7, Windows Me, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows 98.
    Hier können Sie die 32-Bit-Version von Deejaysystem Mk-II herunterladen.
    Ist sie mit 64-Bit-Betriebssystemen kompatibel?
    Ja, obwohl es keine spezielle 64-Bit-Version gibt. Sie können also die 32-Bit-Version herunterladen und sie auf 64-Bit-Windows-Betriebssystemen ausführen.
    Welche Dateien muss ich herunterladen, um diese Software auf meinem Windows-PC zu installieren?
    Um Deejaysystem Mk-II auf Ihrem PC zu installieren, müssen Sie die Deejaysystem_Audio_Mk2_191_setup.exe Datei auf Ihr Windows-System herunterladen und installieren.
    Welche Version des Programms soll ich herunterladen?
    Die aktuelle Version, die wir anbieten, ist die 1.9.1.
    Ist Deejaysystem Mk-II kostenlos?
    Nein, Sie müssen für die Nutzung dieses Programms bezahlen. Sie können jedoch die Demoversion herunterladen, um es auszuprobieren und zu sehen, ob es Ihnen gefällt.
    Ist sie ins Deutsch übersetzt?
    Ja, das Programm ist ins Deutsche übersetzt, so dass Sie seine Benutzeroberfläche vollständig ins Deutsche übersetzt genießen können.
    Home
    Deejaysystem Mk-II home
    Autor
    Angel García "Edy"
    Kategorie
    Betriebssysteme
    • Windows 98
    • Windows 2000
    • Windows NT
    • Windows XP
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows 2003
    • Windows Me
    • Windows 7
    • Windows 2000 64 bits
    • Windows 7 64 bits
    • Windows Vista 64 bits
    • Windows XP 64 bits
    • Windows 8
    • Windows 8 64 bits
    • Windows 8.1
    • Windows 10
    Lizenz
    Shareware

Deejaysystem Mk-II

Deejaysystem Mk-II - Download free and alternatives

paid

    Review Deejaysystem Mk-II

    Deejaysystem Mk-II is a mixer and audio player for professional DJs.

    The world of DJing has evolved a lot in the last few decades. From Vinyl Records to DJ CD Players. Subsequently, DJ CD Players also were able to play MP3 files, and actually it can play songs directly from PC, tablet (iPad), mobile (iPhone), iTunes or Spotify. Without a doubt, the feeling of Djing using Vinyl Turntables is not comparable with the new digital DJ devices, but even so, the new technologies make accessible to everyone the possibility of practice and improve the skills of a Disc Jockey.

    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 2
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 3
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 4
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 5
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 6
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 7
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 8
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 9
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 10
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 11
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 12
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 13
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 14
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 15
    Deejaysystem Mk-II screenshot 16

    Deejaysystem Mk-II is software for DJs who want to have on the PC a similar experience to that of DJing with DJ CD players. The interface of this program is inspired by the famous DJ CD Players Denon DN2000F MK-II, and offers all the features we can expect from a DJ digital players of that style.

    With this program we will be able to play CDs and files: mp3, wav, wma, ogg, aiff, mo3, it, s3m, mp2, mp1. It is surprising the ability to play the old format MOD (developed in 1987, to be used in software developed for Amiga computers).

    The screen is divided into two parts: the upper and the lower.
    In the upper part are located CD Players and the mixer:

    • CD Players (digital media players): Here is where the songs are loaded and played. The design is very simple and at the same time very powerful and intuitive. To load a song, we will drag it to the desired CD player, or we will add it to the playlist (bottom). There are buttons to move to the next/previous song, fast forward a few milliseconds in the song (very useful for positioning a cue point), CUE (point of playback), Play/Pause.
      In the right-hand side of each CD Player are located buttons that will allow us to control the speed of the song:
      • Buttons +/-: increase/decrease the speed of the song while they are pressed. When the button is released, the song returns to its original speed.
        Below these buttons, there is a black rectangle that serves to increase or decrease the speed of the song. To make use of this button we click with the mouse, and without releasing the mouse button, move the mouse up (increases the speed of the song) or down (decreasing the speed of the song). When the mouse button is released, the song will return to its original speed.
      • Vertical Bar: if we move the bar up, it will decrease the speed of the song (less BPMs), if we move it down, this increases the speed of the song. This bar is the first thing we must use to synchronize the speed of the song since it adjusts the Pitch (speed) of the song.
        At the side of this bar, there is a green button if we click on it, it will restore the song to the original speed.
    • Mixer: This mixer is very simple and only consists of 2 channels (one for each digital player). Each channel has a bar to increase/decrease the volume, a button to mute the channel (m), a gain knob for volume, and a button to send the sound to the headphones.
      There is also a horizontal bar than mixes the sound of both channels (crossfader).

    At the bottom is located the playlist and its options. We can add new songs by dragging them to the list, or by using the buttons: add file or add folder. Playlists can be saved to load them at any time.
    On the right side of the playlist is located the Auto Play option. This option allows playing all the songs automatically, one after the other. We can choose if the playback order is random if the list loops when it reaches the end of the type of transition is made from one song to another.

    One of the features that make this software an excellent program, is the possibility of handling the CD Players with the keyboard. The response time of the program is flawless and will give us the feeling of using a real DJ CD Players. We will describe some of the most important keyboard shortcuts:

    • Control Left + Tab: It changes from one CD Player to another.
    • Space Bar: Play/Pause the song of the CD Player selected.
    • Key + and -: Increases/Decreases the speed of the song. The variation of speed will last as long as we keep the keys pressed.
    • Shift + Key +/-: Increases/Decreases the pitch (speed of the song) by 0.01
    • Control + Key +/-: Increases/Decreases the pitch by 0.10
    • Shift + Control + Key +/-: Increases/Decreases the pitch by 1.00
    • Key Left/Right: Increases/Decreases the current position of the song by 0.01 seconds.
    • Control + Key Left/Right: Increases/Decreases the current position of the song by 0.10 seconds.
    • Shift + Control + Key Left/Right: Increases/Decreases the current position of the song by 1 second.

    These keyboard shortcuts allow the fast control of the software, reaching a level of having a very similar control to real DJ Digital Players.

    The latest version of Deejaysystem Mk-II ware released in June 2008. Even so, it works perfectly on modern Operating Systems (Windows 8.1). Without a doubt, this is a totally recommended software for those who are just starting out and want to learn how to synchronize the songs without additional aid, or for those professional DJs who want to have additional simple digital players.

    It is paid software and offers a demo that lasts 30 minutes and that it is fully functional. So during those 30 minutes will be able to evaluate all the features and functionalities of the software. At the end of 30 minutes, the program will exit.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    Is Deejaysystem Mk-II downloadable for Windows 10?
    Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
    What operating systems is it compatible with?
    This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
    Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8 64 bits, Windows 8, Windows XP 64 bits, Windows Vista 64 bits, Windows 7 64 bits, Windows 2000 64 bits, Windows 7, Windows Me, Windows 2003, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows NT, Windows 2000, Windows 98.
    Here you can download the 32-bit version of Deejaysystem Mk-II.
    Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
    Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
    What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
    To install Deejaysystem Mk-II on your PC, you have to download the Deejaysystem_Audio_Mk2_191_setup.exe file to your Windows and install it.
    Which version of the program am I going to download?
    The current version we offer is the 1.9.1.
    Is Deejaysystem Mk-II free?
    No, you need to pay to use this program. However, you will be able to download the demo version to try it out and see if you like it.
    Are there alternatives and programs similar to Deejaysystem Mk-II?
    Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
    Home
    Deejaysystem Mk-II home
    Author
    Angel García "Edy"
    Category
    Operating Systems
    • Windows 98
    • Windows 2000
    • Windows NT
    • Windows XP
    • Windows Vista
    • Windows 2003
    • Windows Me
    • Windows 7
    • Windows 2000 64 bits
    • Windows 7 64 bits
    • Windows Vista 64 bits
    • Windows XP 64 bits
    • Windows 8
    • Windows 8 64 bits
    • Windows 8.1
    • Windows 10
    License
    Shareware

    Alternatives

    VirtualDJ

    VirtualDJ

    free

    VirtualDJ is a mixing music program for beginnes and professional Djs. VirtualDJ has a simple interface from the beginning. You only need to drag to the applicantion the songs that you want, and press the Play button to mix the...

    BPM Studio

    BPM Studio

    paid

    Virtually everyone loves music, and it gets even better when you can control, edit, and coordinate the music to your taste. The BPM Studio 5 version Pro, a brainchild of Alcatech, is an improved version of the 4.9 release. Alcatech...

    Traktor

    Traktor

    paid

    Traktor Pro is a software that will allow you to mix and "play" music just like the best fashion DJs. To download the program the first thing you need to do is to enter an e-mail account, indicate the country...

    Mixxx

    Mixxx

    free

    Mixxx is a free, cross-platform software developed for DJs. Although it has been designed for use by DJs, nothing prevents mixing music if you like Mixxx download and install on your computer. You can leave the default installation options, as...

    CuteDJ

    CuteDJ

    paid

    CuteDJ is a DJs software, which allows to mix music and video, in a completely professional and intuitive way. Vinyl dies time ago, and is currently used only by those nostalgic who wish to remember and mix music as in "the...