Desura

Desura - Télécharger gratuit et alternatives

gratuit

Description

Desura est un service gratuit de distribution en ligne pour l'achat de jeux vidéo.

L'installation de Desura dans l'ordinateur tarde un peu mais cette plate-forme de distribution en vaut bien la peine, si vous êtes un fan des games, vous y trouverez des milliers de jeux. Une fois que vous aurez installé l'application dans votre PC, vous devrez créer un compte d'utilisateur et vous inscrire pour y avoir accès et profiter de tous ses avantages.

Desura screenshot

Desura est essentiellement un magasin en ligne, mais avec un plus très remarquable : les utilisateurs peuvent créer des mods des différents jeux et les télécharger sur la plate-forme pour que d'autres utilisateurs puissent y jouer. Desura offre une multitude de jeux, certains peuvent se télécharger gratuitement et d'autres sont payants, mais vous trouverez de très bonnes occasions.

L'interface de Desura est agréable et moderne, très intuitive et facile à utiliser. En haut, vous verrez votre avatar et votre nom d'utilisateur à côté d'un menu avec accès aux jeux, à la communauté de Desura et au support technique de l'application.

Selon l'onglet que vous cliquerez, une nouvelle fenêtre s'ouvrira. Si vous cliquez sur Games vous irez aux nouveaux jeux, les plus populaires, les derniers mis en ligne et les jeux disponibles sur la plate-forme, en plus des promotions pour l’achat de jeux vidéo.

Vous pourrez faire vos recherches par type de jeu ou en tapant le nom du jeu. Une fois que vous aurez cliqué sur le jeu de votre choix, vous accèderez à sa fiche de description, avec les nouveautés, remarques, vidéos et images et des commentaires d'autres joueurs. Comme vous avez pu le constater, Desura offre une riche information de chaque game, en présentant aussi les statistiques de visites, de téléchargements et de visualisations du site.

par Augusto Baldi

Home
Desura home
Catégorie
Systèmes d'exploitation
Licences
Freeware

Alternatives

Steam

Steam

gratuit

Steam est une plate-forme de distribution de jeux vidéo en ligne, où vous pourrez les acheter, les télécharger ou y jouer en ligne. Pour pouvoir utiliser cette boutique virtuelle, vous devez vous inscrire sur Steam, vous pouvez le faire sur...

Desura

Desura - Download free and alternatives

free

Review Desura

Desura is a free service, of digital distribution, to buy games.

Although it takes a while to install on the equipment, Desura is a fruitful platform where to find thousands of games if you are a fan of the games. Once the program is installed on the computer you have to create a user account and get register to access and take full advantage.

Desura screenshot

Basically, Desura is an online shop, although it has a remarkable extra: the users are able to create modes of the different games and upload them to the platform so they can be used by other users. On Desura you can find a multitude of games, some free to download, and other pay, which highlights good deals.

Desura has a pleasant and modern graphical user interface, very intuitive and easy to use. At the top, you will see your avatar and username, along with a menu that includes access to the games, to the Desura community and to the application technical support.

As you click on these tabs you’ll see different screens. If you access to Games you’ll see the new games, the most popular, the last uploaded and available on the platform, beside of the offers to buy game software.

You can search for the type of game or the name of it. Once you access the game information, you’ll find a summary of it, news, reviews, videos and images, and comments from other users. As you may see Desura offers a lot of information on each game, which includes statistics of visits, downloads, and views of it by the users.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Desura downloadable for Windows 10?
Yes, this software can be downloaded and is compatible with Windows 10.
What operating systems is it compatible with?
This software is compatible with the following 32-bit Windows operating systems:
Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP.
Here you can download the 32-bit version of Desura.
Is it compatible with 64-bit operating systems?
Yes, although there is no special 64-bit version, so you can download the 32-bit version and run it on 64-bit Windows operating systems.
What files do I need to download to install this software on my Windows PC?
To install Desura on your PC, you have to download the DesuraInstaller.exe file to your Windows and install it.
Is Desura free?
Yes, this program is free so you will be able to use it without any limitations, and without additional cost.
Are there alternatives and programs similar to Desura?
Yes, here you can see similar programs and alternatives.
Category
Operating Systems
License
Freeware

Alternatives

Steam

Steam

free

Steam is a platform of digital distribution of videogames, where you can buy them, download them or play them online. In order to use this virtual store you must register yourself on Steam. You can do this from the official...